ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Anderson Is this you?
  • 26
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Anderson?


40 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

to important to meet new patients

He is to important to meet new patients . Instead he has his nurse make decisions about patient. Who in my book are not medical trained to make decisions about procedure to be done on patients. Basically i got the feeling it wasn't important for him to come a make a evaluation on the patient. Now because of a NURSE i will have to make Three trips that is 2 and 1/2 hours travel time one way. I got the impression that what i said wasn't important that it was already decided the procedures are going to be done. To say the least I'm not happy, but I'm finding out the the doctors only care about the money they can get off your insurance an not the patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Doctor is ALWAYS late arriving to office. At least 1 hour wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

This Doc is awesome!

This Doctor was one of the most compassionate people I have come across in along time in the professional field of medicine. He took the time not only to talk about my pain and treatment but he treated 'the whole person' as well. The staff were just as caring and worked on my appoints to meet my needs without any hesitation. Oh yea... 'painfull' as was, today I remain painless! Thanks Doc!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 14th, 2012

For the one and only time I came to your office, it would have been nice to have actually seen a doctor instead of a PA, who by the way acted like she really didn't want to be there and did not listen. Unfortunately, I had an appointment with someone in practice with Dr. Anderson, I think his name started with R. I probably won't be going back and will continue in my search for who a doctor who still believes in seeing his patient even if it's for the first visit only!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Dr.Anderson has been the most incredible doc that has ever treated me..i have seen 30 doctors over the years trying to get my pain under control..he has done things that no one else has done. he takes his time with you and LISTENS to you..If you are looking for a doc in pain mgmt. he is the one you been looking for

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Very knowlegable,caring and took time to explain the problem and treatment options

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Festus, MO.

  • Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Christopher Gray

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Festus, MO 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Earl Draves Jr

    Family Medicine

    Festus, MO 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    24