ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Reyes Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

The best

The title says it all Dr.. Reyes is the best doctor a person could want for themselves and their family,my whole family sees him including my self for over 8 or more years I am the one with lots of health problems and dr Reyes has always been a phone call away he will also squeeze me in for a appointment if I need to be seen, his bedside manners are some of the best I have seen and I have seen a lot of doctors he is down to earth and easy to talk to which is a great thing to find in a doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2013

Patient of numerous years

Offices recently updated with modern technologies

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

I Like Him

I think basically he is a good doctor and I have been going to him I think about 8 years and I think he does a good job, however I am not always happy with his staff. He always answers my questions and I feel like I have been given the right care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 16th, 2012

He sucks!!!!

I have had this Doctor since i was a kid. Now I am 23 years old i stared going to him since i was about 7-8 he sucks!! i was really patient with this Doctor but have to agree with the other comment...he only wants you to come and come and come for stupid reason just to tell you its NORMAL!!! you wast time and money!!! I had it with him!! i had to beg him and tell him off to send me to a specialist do to that he never found the 10cm cyst i had in one of my ovaries!!! It was big a as new born head!! so it was there for a few years!!1 i had told him i had really bad cramps and back period!! his remedied was always birth control!!! so if your looking for a new doctor plz dnt get him!! that is why he is not my doctor no more!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Dr. Reyes has been my Physician for the last 10 years, he is an excellent Dr. Always prescribing the right medicine, referring me on time to the a specialist, overall he is an excellent Doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

More interested in office visits then treatment

Seems to be more interested in getting multiple office visits billed then actually finding a solution to your illness. Makes you come in whenever you need a simple prescription refill. Doesn't order appropriate lab tests. Had to go to another doctor to get a referral he could have just requested. So much time lost with an ongoing illness.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Reyes Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mirada, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Silverio Arano

    Family Medicine

    La Mirada, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. Alexander Mendez

    Dr. Alexander Mendez

    Family Medicine

    La Mirada, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    29