inactive

Dr. Anthony Reyes Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine La Mirada, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The title says it all Dr.. Reyes is the best doctor a person could want for themselves and their family,my whole family sees him including my self for over 8 or more years I am the one with lots of health problems and dr Reyes has always been a phone call away he will also squeeze me in for a appointment if I need to be seen, his bedside manners are some of the best I have seen and I have seen a lot of doctors he is down to earth and easy to talk to which is a great thing to find in a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2013
Patient of numerous years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Offices recently updated with modern technologies
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2012
I Like Him
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think basically he is a good doctor and I have been going to him I think about 8 years and I think he does a good job, however I am not always happy with his staff. He always answers my questions and I feel like I have been given the right care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 16th, 2012
He sucks!!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had this Doctor since i was a kid. Now I am 23 years old i stared going to him since i was about 7-8 he sucks!! i was really patient with this Doctor but have to agree with the other comment...he only wants you to come and come and come for stupid reason just to tell you its NORMAL!!! you wast time and money!!! I had it with him!! i had to beg him and tell him off to send me to a specialist do to that he never found the 10cm cyst i had in one of my ovaries!!! It was big a as new born head!! so it was there for a few years!!1 i had told him i had really bad cramps and back period!! his remedied was always birth control!!! so if your looking for a new doctor plz dnt get him!! that is why he is not my doctor no more!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reyes has been my Physician for the last 10 years, he is an excellent Dr. Always prescribing the right medicine, referring me on time to the a specialist, overall he is an excellent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
More interested in office visits then treatment
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems to be more interested in getting multiple office visits billed then actually finding a solution to your illness. Makes you come in whenever you need a simple prescription refill. Doesn't order appropriate lab tests. Had to go to another doctor to get a referral he could have just requested. So much time lost with an ongoing illness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Reyes Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near La Mirada, CA.