Dr. Anthony Rooklin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
The Best ENT in Delaware and Chester Counties
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rooklyn is always very kind, courteous and accurate with his diagnosis. I don't always begin with Dr. Rooklyn however I always end up in his office. What I mean by this statement is this fact. When I have a stuffy and runny nose for a prolonged period of time, I make an appointment with my internist. However more times than not, my internist has miss-diagnosed my medical condition thus my seeing Dr. Rooklyn for his accurate diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's is absolutely the best!!! Been my allergist for over 20 yrs..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Great Doctor and group for imunology, asthma etc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is thoughtful, well educated and great diagnosing problems. Totally understands Primary immune problems and will see input if he thinks he needs a second opinion. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Very good doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy that I found Dr. Rooklin. He is so understanding and down to earth. He spends ample time with you, listens to what you have to say and addresses all of your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional and corteous staff that compliments Dr Rooklyns' professional training and manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rooklin has taken care of my asthma for the past 30+ years. I would not be here today if it wasn't for his excellent care! I have recommended him to many people. It is unfortunate that too many young doctors today don't have the care and expertise that Dr. Rooklin possesses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Best ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rooklin is quite possibly one of the kindest, most caring MDs we've encountered. In my case (adult female), he looked at what appeared to be a frustrating case of persistent asthma (as diagnosed by our family doctor) and identified it as walking pneumonia and finally got me relief. For our teen daughter he has been just wonderful in following her asthma and seasonal allergies. He has an extraordinary "beside manner," the likes of which is virtually non-existent today, and takes as much time as necessary to be sure the patient is clear about the diagnosis and instructions. Dr. Rooklin is a true gem!! The staff at both offices is also wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2009
Professional caring staff & doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where another local allergy practice set up an appointment for my child 6 weeks away, Dr. Rooklin's staff recognized the severity of my child's situation and booked me in within 2 days. Dr. Rooklin took the time to explain his diagnosis, treatment and followup to my understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Rooklin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chester, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Sandra Gawchik

46 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Denise Diprimio-Kalman

31 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Klein

36 years experience

5.0 of 5