The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Rooklin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 27
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Rooklin?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

iga defiency

Posted on November 20th, 2017

wonderful physician who really listens, takes his time with you and is truly interested in helping get to the bottom of your issue. Now, if he would get an office mgr to get the rest together that would be great. only 1 star on that, not reflective of those who work in the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best ENT in Delaware and Chester Counties

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Dr. Rooklyn is always very kind, courteous and accurate with his diagnosis. I don't always begin with Dr. Rooklyn however I always end up in his office. What I mean by this statement is this fact. When I have a stuffy and runny nose for a prolonged period of time, I make an appointment with my internist. However more times than not, my internist has miss-diagnosed my medical condition thus my seeing Dr. Rooklyn for his accurate diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

He's is absolutely the best!!! Been my allergist for over 20 yrs..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and group for imunology, asthma etc

Posted on May 19th, 2015

He is thoughtful, well educated and great diagnosing problems. Totally understands Primary immune problems and will see input if he thinks he needs a second opinion. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor!

Posted on May 13th, 2015

I am so happy that I found Dr. Rooklin. He is so understanding and down to earth. He spends ample time with you, listens to what you have to say and addresses all of your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Professional and corteous staff that compliments Dr Rooklyns' professional training and manners

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

Dr. Rooklin has taken care of my asthma for the past 30+ years. I would not be here today if it wasn't for his excellent care! I have recommended him to many people. It is unfortunate that too many young doctors today don't have the care and expertise that Dr. Rooklin possesses.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ever

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Dr. Rooklin is quite possibly one of the kindest, most caring MDs we've encountered. In my case (adult female), he looked at what appeared to be a frustrating case of persistent asthma (as diagnosed by our family doctor) and identified it as walking pneumonia and finally got me relief. For our teen daughter he has been just wonderful in following her asthma and seasonal allergies. He has an extraordinary "beside manner," the likes of which is virtually non-existent today, and takes as much time as necessary to be sure the patient is clear about the diagnosis and instructions. Dr. Rooklin is a true gem!! The staff at both offices is also wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional caring staff & doctor

Posted on July 3rd, 2009

Where another local allergy practice set up an appointment for my child 6 weeks away, Dr. Rooklin's staff recognized the severity of my child's situation and booked me in within 2 days. Dr. Rooklin took the time to explain his diagnosis, treatment and followup to my understanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Rooklin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chester, PA.