The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Roselli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.2
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Roselli?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Extremely competent and very smart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

He has been my doc for 30 yrs. I literally trust him with my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

compasioate

Posted on October 21st, 2016

For me I was lucky I was on pain medication for 11 years because of some bad disc in my neck,had all of them fused,and have to have one more.I decided one weekend to stop taking them because they were changing me,if it wasent for my daughters saying something too me I would be still on them.Dont let it fool you they are dangerous and will destroy your life.I ended up in hospital in severe withdrawl the aid set my apt with Dr Roselli ,that wasthe day my life changed,once he got me in he was compassionate aswell as his staff.I can say he saved my life.If I have any problems or need to see him they fit me in.My only wish is that there were more doctors that can help with this problem,the state only lets a few doctors to handle this epidemic and they can only have a certain amount.Like I said for me he is a life saver,and I recommend him too anybody with a opiate problem. Thank You Dr Roselli, and your staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Office staff are great and Dr R. is very friendly and a great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Bad doc

Posted on October 27th, 2013

I saw this doc for years and found out I had undetected Type II Diabetes the whole time, eight years. I was very sick and he still did not order the right tests. Also, he examined my son and I think he knew my son had a cholesteatoma in his ear and did not inform us. He is more concerned about his country club status with the Golf Club of Avon where I had been a waitress years ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2012

Rude, poor bedside manner, condescending.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Dr. Roselli hardly spent any time with me, I felt I was a nuisance to him. Staff was very friendly, however I would not recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't expect a caring manner

Posted on April 16th, 2012

you won't get useful info from him unless you ask, not very forthcoming. Manner is brusk and hurried.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible bedside manner

Posted on January 19th, 2012

i find dr rosseli to be condicsending,rood and out of touch with poor bedside manner which seems to follow suit with his staff they are rood,argumentative and at times arrogent i would not recommend him,also was called a drug addict by him after he prescribed the medication to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Housewife

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

Great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Roselli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, CT.