Dr. Anthony Roselli MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Avon, CT

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely competent and very smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doc for 30 yrs. I literally trust him with my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
compasioate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For me I was lucky I was on pain medication for 11 years because of some bad disc in my neck,had all of them fused,and have to have one more.I decided one weekend to stop taking them because they were changing me,if it wasent for my daughters saying something too me I would be still on them.Dont let it fool you they are dangerous and will destroy your life.I ended up in hospital in severe withdrawl the aid set my apt with Dr Roselli ,that wasthe day my life changed,once he got me in he was compassionate aswell as his staff.I can say he saved my life.If I have any problems or need to see him they fit me in.My only wish is that there were more doctors that can help with this problem,the state only lets a few doctors to handle this epidemic and they can only have a certain amount.Like I said for me he is a life saver,and I recommend him too anybody with a opiate problem. Thank You Dr Roselli, and your staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff are great and Dr R. is very friendly and a great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2013
Bad doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this doc for years and found out I had undetected Type II Diabetes the whole time, eight years. I was very sick and he still did not order the right tests. Also, he examined my son and I think he knew my son had a cholesteatoma in his ear and did not inform us. He is more concerned about his country club status with the Golf Club of Avon where I had been a waitress years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, poor bedside manner, condescending.

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roselli hardly spent any time with me, I felt I was a nuisance to him. Staff was very friendly, however I would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Don't expect a caring manner
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you won't get useful info from him unless you ask, not very forthcoming. Manner is brusk and hurried.

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
terrible bedside manner
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i find dr rosseli to be condicsending,rood and out of touch with poor bedside manner which seems to follow suit with his staff they are rood,argumentative and at times arrogent i would not recommend him,also was called a drug addict by him after he prescribed the medication to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Housewife
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Roselli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Avon, CT.