ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Kim?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

He is very knowledgeable and kind.

I drive very far just to go to this office. The wait time is short.I usually see Dr. Kim, but if I don't have an appointment, the other doctors and professionals are great, too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Worst doctor in Fort Worth

This doctor is very inattentive and could care less about patient concerns. The staff is also unprofessional and demonstrates no attention towards patients, including when urgent situations are brought to the attention of other staff. This office should be investigated by the Texas Board of Medical Examiners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Awful place

I've seen dr Kim several times ... The staff always argued my copay charging me double it tried even after I varafied with my insurance the amount . I was put in a pain management contract and drugged tested the same day 13 days later was sent a certified letter dismissing me as a patient ( I see 2 other Drs he referred me to ) I was told I didn't pass the drug test but couldn't tell me why ! They never let me read the contract just told me to sign it and when I signed it I understood that I was not to receive any pain meds from Any other dr . Seems a drug test would be more appropriate after the contract was In force not the same day with previous medication in my system . This doctor always seemed like he was in a hurry and wanted to pass me off to another dr . This is a very unprofessional way to discharge a patient since I do not use any illegal drugs or drink this left me confused and hurt !

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Nice Doctor, but not enough time spent with patients

The earlier your appointment in the day, the closer to being seen on time. I do not feel that the doctor spends enough time with patients as he is only scheduled 10-15 minutes per patient. That does not work well, especially for someone like myself with an extensive medical history. In order to ensure all issues are addressed, multiple appointments are needed. I understand time is money, but people only have one life. Otherwise, Dr Kim is very knowledgeable and kind and I would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

i have ms and dr kim has been very good to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Hames

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (27)
    44
  • Dr. William Seger

    Dr. William Seger

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (30)
    32
  • Dr. Kenneth Vermette

    Dr. Kenneth Vermette

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    32