ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Kim?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

He is very knowledgeable and kind.

Posted on January 24th, 2017

I drive very far just to go to this office. The wait time is short.I usually see Dr. Kim, but if I don't have an appointment, the other doctors and professionals are great, too.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor in Fort Worth

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

This doctor is very inattentive and could care less about patient concerns. The staff is also unprofessional and demonstrates no attention towards patients, including when urgent situations are brought to the attention of other staff. This office should be investigated by the Texas Board of Medical Examiners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful place

Posted on December 30th, 2015

I've seen dr Kim several times ... The staff always argued my copay charging me double it tried even after I varafied with my insurance the amount . I was put in a pain management contract and drugged tested the same day 13 days later was sent a certified letter dismissing me as a patient ( I see 2 other Drs he referred me to ) I was told I didn't pass the drug test but couldn't tell me why ! They never let me read the contract just told me to sign it and when I signed it I understood that I was not to receive any pain meds from Any other dr . Seems a drug test would be more appropriate after the contract was In force not the same day with previous medication in my system . This doctor always seemed like he was in a hurry and wanted to pass me off to another dr . This is a very unprofessional way to discharge a patient since I do not use any illegal drugs or drink this left me confused and hurt !

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Doctor, but not enough time spent with patients

Posted on September 15th, 2015

The earlier your appointment in the day, the closer to being seen on time. I do not feel that the doctor spends enough time with patients as he is only scheduled 10-15 minutes per patient. That does not work well, especially for someone like myself with an extensive medical history. In order to ensure all issues are addressed, multiple appointments are needed. I understand time is money, but people only have one life. Otherwise, Dr Kim is very knowledgeable and kind and I would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2010

i have ms and dr kim has been very good to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.