ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Sanchez II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Sanchez II?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Great Doctor and Awesome staff very helpful. No one better

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

No one better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Wonderful doctor. Never acts like he's in a hurry, spends time with you and answers questions. Very compassionate and an excellent surgeon. He replaced my knee and it is amazing. I have worked with many surgeons and I think he has the best bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on May 6th, 2014

I knew Dr Sanchez was going to be a great doctor before meeting him. Dr Xenos referred me, and asked that I not like Dr Sanchez more than him as, "He's very likable." Both he and his PA laughed, as they knew I was being placed in good hands. To date, I've had two surgeries and several consultations with him, and truly believe he's the best around. Dr Sanchez even worked through a holiday weekend for me, when I needed immediate care. My family also appreciated his communication skills, as he consistently kept them in the loop. If you are searching for a both a caring doctor and a highly-skilled orthopedic surgeon, no need to look any further. He's the man. Dr Sanchez provides exceptional care to all his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2012

Would recommend him to anyone...i dont mind waiting for him in waiting room because he gives me the same time he gave the person before me......medically...i give - him the highest rating!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Dr. Sanchez was very good at listening to my son's concern's prior to his surgery on his shoulder related to his future in football & was very up beat but forth right about any expectations. Would recommend Dr. Sanchez for any thing---excellent staff, great at follow ups & explained everything he found during surgery & the steps he took to 'fix' the injury.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait

Posted on September 29th, 2010

After dealing with knee pain for four years and seeing 3 other doctors, one who was supposed to be the "best", Dr. Sanchez found my problem right away and I am scheduled for surgery.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Sanchez II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Castle Rock, CO.