Dr. Anthony Sanchez II MD, FAAOS Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Castle Rock, CO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Great Doctor and Awesome staff very helpful. No one better
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No one better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Never acts like he's in a hurry, spends time with you and answers questions. Very compassionate and an excellent surgeon. He replaced my knee and it is amazing. I have worked with many surgeons and I think he has the best bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Highly recommended!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I knew Dr Sanchez was going to be a great doctor before meeting him. Dr Xenos referred me, and asked that I not like Dr Sanchez more than him as, "He's very likable." Both he and his PA laughed, as they knew I was being placed in good hands. To date, I've had two surgeries and several consultations with him, and truly believe he's the best around. Dr Sanchez even worked through a holiday weekend for me, when I needed immediate care. My family also appreciated his communication skills, as he consistently kept them in the loop. If you are searching for a both a caring doctor and a highly-skilled orthopedic surgeon, no need to look any further. He's the man. Dr Sanchez provides exceptional care to all his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend him to anyone...i dont mind waiting for him in waiting room because he gives me the same time he gave the person before me......medically...i give - him the highest rating!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Excellent surgeon
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sanchez was very good at listening to my son's concern's prior to his surgery on his shoulder related to his future in football & was very up beat but forth right about any expectations. Would recommend Dr. Sanchez for any thing---excellent staff, great at follow ups & explained everything he found during surgery & the steps he took to 'fix' the injury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Long wait
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After dealing with knee pain for four years and seeing 3 other doctors, one who was supposed to be the "best", Dr. Sanchez found my problem right away and I am scheduled for surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Sanchez II, MD, FAAOS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Castle Rock, CO.