ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Schore Is this you?
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Schore?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Easy to get appointment for a test but forget getting the results. After 3 messages left and a conversation with someone in the office I still have no answer to a procedure performed almost a month ago. Find a different doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

If you are well versed in the nature of your condition then you may want to seek help elsewhere. This is a stereotypical doctor who does not seem to truly care about your overall health as a person. He does his job, prescribes drugs that studies show work, pushes paperwork, etc, but that's all. His office staff is also very incompetent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

He is the most uncompassionate gastro doctor yet. Please don't ask him any questions about any research you might have done on your own.God forbid you are a smoker because if u are you will get even worse treatment. He doesn't listen to your concerns. Dr Shore is a rude arrogant doctor with a very poor bedside manner. The internet will help you more than Dr. Shore. After being sick for 2 years, 4 hernia surgeries and losing almost 100 lbs I was told if I go to enough doctors I could get one to say what I wanted. The office doesn't return calls with test results. if you don't want any help or answers as to what is going on with your health and just want to waste money he's your man. If you don't already have an ulcer , you may very well have the start of one after his office visit. I would never recommend him. EVER!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2009

Anthony Schore

Dr. Schore is the best doctor I've ever had! He's awesome!:) I even added a smiley face because he's so great. He's very responsible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Schore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterbury, CT.

  • Dr. Gregory Colodner

    Dr. Gregory Colodner

    Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Waterbury, CT 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Thomas Rockoff

    Dr. Thomas Rockoff

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Waterbury, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Leventhal

    Dr. Robert Leventhal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Waterbury, CT 0 mi

    2.9
    (37)
    33