Dr. Anthony Sebastian MD Patient Reviews

  • Transplant Surgery Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
Beyond Extraordinary
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man saved my son's life by insisting on a biopsy when several radiologists diagnosed his tumor as benign and performing a bloodless partial hepatectomy. And during the wait, Dr. Sebastian helped my son and both of his parents keep the terror under control by making himself readily available to us and giving us the benefit of his compassionate emotional control. He will be an inspiration to us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2013
Truly a Life Saver...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 years ago I had another doctor cut my bile duct. After many attempts to "fix"... nothing could ever be done. Dr. Sebastian was willing to take me on as a patient when no one else would. He truly saved my life. Not, only did he do an amazing job at correcting the problem, he treated me and my family as if we were his own. He always did a great job at explaining what was going on throughout the process. To this day, I often think about him and his staff and how much they changed my life. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
He gave me back my life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabastian removed a very large hepatic hemangioma from my liver. He was the first doctor that was concerned about it. I felt very confidant in his ability to remove it. He is very caring and has a great repore with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Amazing human being
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its is an honor to have met him!!!He gave my husband a liver transplant. there arnt enough words to describe how great this guy is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2010
one of the greatest men that I have ever met
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On Dec. 26th my husband became so ill will liver disease that they didint think he would live, some things happened during our stay at Integris that made his condition critical.when we were placed in the hands of Dr. Sebastion my world changed my husband is alive today because he gave him that chance. Words are not enough of what he means to our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2009
dr sebastian
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr sebastian is a good doctor always cared about all my moms needs, he was always helpful. now that he is no longer there it will not be the same care she would like
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2010
DR Debastian was instrumental in saving my life.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Sebastian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.