ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Sebba Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Sebba?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Saw his associate who is horrible

I saw his associate Dr Shetty. Do not see this doctor. She is new and has no ethics and is unprofessional. She emailed me my test results never called me and dismissed me with a bogus diagnosis. She refused to order an MRI which would have revealed the source of my pain and it did. I had to go and see another two doctors to get an MRI and get to,the root of the problem. It was a serious spine conditions left untreated would have been life threatening. She didn't care never bother to call me or nothing . Terrible doctor who is only practicing medicine because she works with someone well known.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2015

He looks at the big picture

When I first went to Dr. Sebba, he looked at me, said I was probably wasting my time, sent me off to get labs and that was it. I got the labs, came back and he said "you definitely have something." Started medication. Then I came back, the meds were working and he gave me a firmer diagnosis of lupus. Went back a 4th time and he didn't recall the lupus diagnosis, only the "something" diagnosis. I'm glad he didn't just look at me like my last rheumy did and tell me to go away, but I wish there was a little more consistency in my visits and maybe better notes. I feel confident in his diagnoses and he's working pretty well for me, so I recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

A Tad Intimidating

Dr. Sebba knows his auto-immune arthritis or else I would have left a long time ago. He has a quirky, intimidating, funny personality. His office staff are wonderful dedicated people who have been with him a long time, so that tells you something. I am a difficult patient (not personality but body) and he has helped me numerous times to get back into remission.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

If he doesn't know what to do you will get dismissed as nothing wrong

This doctor can be very dismissive and impatient with you. If he can not figure out what is wrong with you he will say there is nothing wrong with you and kick you to the curb. After seeing him numerous times with no help, went to another physician who has been able to help me and seems to actually care and help.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

Simply the best...

Dr. Sebba came highly recommended, with an international reputation. He is involved in the latest research, so I knew that he had both the knowledge and the experience in his field. What surprised me was that, with such terrific credentials, he still seemed like a very nice man. He took his time with me and was very pleasant. He listened carefully and answered my questions in a very straightforward way. And he has a very kind smile. I was relieved to have had such a good experience and will continue to see him for my care. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Very professional and seemed like he really cared! Just moved from Connecticut and my wife and I will be seeing more of him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

Dr Sebba is highly respected in his field. He is professional and knowledgable. He is caring and takes the time to insure that you understand your symptoms and what to do to improve. He also has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend him for treatment of autoimmune diseases.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Lost my records

-never diagnosed me-didnt seem to care either way-office staff lost my chart when i wanted to swotch drs.And was very rude when informing that they lost it!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Dr. Sebba- Good doc!

Dr. Sebba is by far, a very well qualified doctor. He is a researcher and has the capacity to view the world as one who has been within many circles of medicine.He is open to clinical trials and aids and assists his patients in a difficult treatment of arthritis, among other ailments.Usual manner, since he is South African, but very professional and an excellent diagnostician!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

EXCELLENT, CAN'T GET BETTER THAN DR. SEBBA

Dr. Sebba and his staff are EXCELLENT. You won't find anyone better. He is honest and will give you straight answers!! He has a very good "bedside manner" and is very easy to talk with. I would highly recommend Dr. Sebba to anyone!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Sebba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.

  • Dr. Anjali Shetty

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Noah Devicente

    Dr. Noah Devicente

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Richard Lacamera

    Dr. Richard Lacamera

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    25