inactive

Dr. Anthony Serafis MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lutherville Timonium, MD

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Retired now Congratulations
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous doc. Always caring attentive. Takes his time with you ,is thorough and listens. Will back date a work doc note if you were unlucky enough to have to wait for an appointment on another day. Office in dire need of renovation, and cleaning. Staff not very caring, rude, lazy. Phone system Impossible to get someone to answer, will go days trying to call and get through. Will miss dr Serafis. Didn't get to say goodbye
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
We love our doc!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family sees Dr. Serafis and have been his patient(s) for about 15 years. We feel very blessed to have Dr. S. caring for our healthcare needs. All referrals given by Dr. S. have been excellent. We are so very sad he is retiring. It feels like we are losing a family member but wish you a happy, blessed retirement!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
Long time Patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had problems with getting the follow up call from Blood and CT test. When calling to check on when i would hear results ... office staff was very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Serafis is a very caring doctor. He listens to what you have to say. He treats the whole person. He makes you feel important. He returns calls within just a few hours, sometimes with in 1.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has been seeing Dr. Serafis for over (10) years. We consider him to be an outstanding Internist. We are delighted and consider ourselves lucky that he is our Primary Care physician !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He kept telling me I had a stomach virus when after suffering for 5-1/2 weeks and seeing another doctor, I was diagnosed with a severe case of food poisoning (campylobacter) which has brought on a horrid case of rheumatoid arthritis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Serafis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.