ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Simchak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Simchak?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Simchak?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

I have never seen a Dr on a first visit that spent so much time with us. He is never in a rush and does not hurry through an exam. Wonderful Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

horrible staff

The staff is rude and unprofessional, especially the Crawfordsville location.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

I have never had a Dr that spent as much time with us. He never made us feel as he wanted to hurry us out. Excellent bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Engaged, interested neurologist with a wealth of experience. Highly recommend him to my patients and colleagues.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Very smart, caring... sorts things out...

Dr. Simchak is a really pleasant physician. He is really smart and thinks things through and if the medicines you take makes you really sick and there is another option he will help you sort it out. He has a great secretary and nurse that he works with. He does get booked up pretty quickly, but gets people in if they are really unwell. I can't think of anyone else I'd wish to see. I'd send anyone of my friends and family. If you don't understand something he'll explain it so that you do. I'd definitely give him a try if you need help with nerve related problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

DR. SIMCHAK IS THE BEST. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE NEEDING A NEUROLOGIST. HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Simchak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Richard French

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    48
  • Dr. James Zhang

    Dr. James Zhang

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (31)
  • Dr. Caryn Vogel

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (62)
    32