Overall Review

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spinola has been caring for my grandfather for twenty years and myself for roughly 5 years. He is very patient and takes the time to listen to everything you have to say and answers all questions in a way you can understand. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spinola is very personable and caring. He's been my pcp for over twenty years and I love everything about him. whatever physical issue I bring to him; he addresses. I wouldn't have anyone else to care for me if he wasn't available to are for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2012
Mrs. Donna E. Turner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spinola is one of the best things that eve rhappened to me. He is a wonderful, caring person who has done an excellent job caring for me. I recomment to evryone! My family & I love love love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR SPINOLA IS A GREAT DOCTOR THAT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE. HE IS VERY CARING AND UNDERSTANDING. HE MAKES YOU FEEL AS IF YOU'RE HIS ONLY PATIENT. HE HAS RECOMMENDED ME TO THE BEST DOCTORS WHEN I HAD OTHER ISSUES THAT NEEDED SPECIALIST. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF HIS FOR MANY YEARS AND WOULD NEVER CHANGE TO ANOTHER DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Dr. Spinola is very good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant physician; easy to get an appointment and obtain results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Marian Salamon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring doctor who keeps his patients well and happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
CONCERN ABOUT DRUGS
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Am I incorrect in thinking the doctor should call me to tell me a drug I am taking has now been deemed to be dangerous. I had to chase him down when I read of dangers in newspaper article. I wonder if I would have ever gotten a call to warn me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Fantastic Doctor/ Staff/ Office!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No wait time, friendly staff, VERY knowledgeable doctors. This is the BEST doctors office I have ever been to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Spinola, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Kirsten Boughan

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Jarvis

20 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shirley Mcelhattan

18 years experience

5.0 of 5