Dr. Anthony Terrasse MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 54 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 3 consults with plastic surgeons and decided to go with Dr. Terrasse for my tummy tuck. I am so happy I went with him. He has the best bedside manner and my results are amazing. I plan to go back for my eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
5 stars!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After hiding my body for years, I finally had gynecomastia surgery. Dr. Terrasse was very reassuing and made me feel at ease. The results are awesome, wish I had done it sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 35 and just had Botox for the first time with Dr. Terrasse. I am thrilled. My wrinkles on my forehead are gone! He is a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
So happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 5 year old son had otoplasty surgery with Dr. Terrasse. He was so thoughtful and kid. He eased my son's fears. His ears now look like we had hoped. We highly recommend Dr. Terrasse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Volbella
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had the new lip injection Volbella. I Love it! My lips look young again. The lines are gone and my lips look fuller. So happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Pleased with results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing Dr. Terrasse for fat under my neck, I am very pleased with my results from Kybella. I no longer have a double chin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Breast Aug
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terrasse and his staff were so kind and thoughtful. I was not happy with my breast size and after several consultations I decided to have the surgery. I am so happy I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
The BEST experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST experience. Had a breast augmentation with Dr. Terrasse .I look and feel great! Love the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Amazing results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a male breast reduction. I tried diet with no success. I now can go shirtless and feel great about myself. He rocks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Miracle Worker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose Dr. Terrasse because of all his great reviews. So glad I trusted everyone's recommendations. He really is the best! I will be going to him for more work in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
The best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terrasse is the best plastic surgeon in Chicago!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Look and feel like I should
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My OB gave me Dr. Terrasse's name for a tummy tuck. I saw 3 doctors and chose Dr. T. Best decision ever! He is an artist and a kind thoughtful man. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Terrasse, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Forest, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Osmar Steinwald

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cheryl Perlis

30 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Bloch

43 years experience

3.8 of 5