ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Terrasse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Terrasse?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Terrasse?

Ratings and Reviews

71 Ratings with 56 Comments

  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 71 Ratings with 56 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Painless, not expensive, can't thank him enough!

I am 59 and now look 40! Dr. Terrasse works magic. I had a blepharoplasty in March and I still receive compliments. It was painless and not expensive. I can wear makeup again. Can't thank him and his staff enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Great office!

No matter how much exercising I did, I could not get rid of the fat on my arms. My arms now look toned because of my Cool Sculpt treatment. Great office! Kind, thoughtful and ethical.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Kybella works!

The fat under my chin is finally gone. Dr. Terrasse used Kybella. It's amazing after 2 treatments I know longer look fat. My wife says I look like I did when we got married.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Great experience

I had 3 consults with plastic surgeons and decided to go with Dr. Terrasse for my tummy tuck. I am so happy I went with him. He has the best bedside manner and my results are amazing. I plan to go back for my eyes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5 stars!

After hiding my body for years, I finally had gynecomastia surgery. Dr. Terrasse was very reassuing and made me feel at ease. The results are awesome, wish I had done it sooner !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

I am 35 and just had Botox for the first time with Dr. Terrasse. I am thrilled. My wrinkles on my forehead are gone! He is a great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

So happy

My 5 year old son had otoplasty surgery with Dr. Terrasse. He was so thoughtful and kid. He eased my son's fears. His ears now look like we had hoped. We highly recommend Dr. Terrasse.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Volbella

I just had the new lip injection Volbella. I Love it! My lips look young again. The lines are gone and my lips look fuller. So happy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Pleased with results

After seeing Dr. Terrasse for fat under my neck, I am very pleased with my results from Kybella. I no longer have a double chin.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Breast Aug

Dr. Terrasse and his staff were so kind and thoughtful. I was not happy with my breast size and after several consultations I decided to have the surgery. I am so happy I did.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

The BEST experience

The BEST experience. Had a breast augmentation with Dr. Terrasse .I look and feel great! Love the office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Amazing results

I had a male breast reduction. I tried diet with no success. I now can go shirtless and feel great about myself. He rocks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Terrasse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Forest, IL.

  • Dr. Paul Steinwald

    Dr. Paul Steinwald

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lake Forest, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    24
  • Dr. Arun Gosain

    Dr. Arun Gosain

    Plastic Surgery

    Lake Forest, IL 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. Cheryl Perlis

    Dr. Cheryl Perlis

    Plastic Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Lake Bluff, IL 2.11 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    30