ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Terrasse Is this you?

Filter Reviews

71 Ratings • 56 Comments

4.6
  • 61
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Terrasse?

Showing 12 of 71 Ratings

Painless, not expensive, can't thank him enough!

Posted on August 4th, 2017

I am 59 and now look 40! Dr. Terrasse works magic. I had a blepharoplasty in March and I still receive compliments. It was painless and not expensive. I can wear makeup again. Can't thank him and his staff enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office!

Posted on July 17th, 2017

No matter how much exercising I did, I could not get rid of the fat on my arms. My arms now look toned because of my Cool Sculpt treatment. Great office! Kind, thoughtful and ethical.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kybella works!

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

The fat under my chin is finally gone. Dr. Terrasse used Kybella. It's amazing after 2 treatments I know longer look fat. My wife says I look like I did when we got married.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

I had 3 consults with plastic surgeons and decided to go with Dr. Terrasse for my tummy tuck. I am so happy I went with him. He has the best bedside manner and my results are amazing. I plan to go back for my eyes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 stars!

Posted on December 6th, 2016

After hiding my body for years, I finally had gynecomastia surgery. Dr. Terrasse was very reassuing and made me feel at ease. The results are awesome, wish I had done it sooner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

I am 35 and just had Botox for the first time with Dr. Terrasse. I am thrilled. My wrinkles on my forehead are gone! He is a great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So happy

Posted on October 20th, 2016

My 5 year old son had otoplasty surgery with Dr. Terrasse. He was so thoughtful and kid. He eased my son's fears. His ears now look like we had hoped. We highly recommend Dr. Terrasse.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Volbella

Posted on October 11th, 2016

I just had the new lip injection Volbella. I Love it! My lips look young again. The lines are gone and my lips look fuller. So happy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleased with results

Posted on September 19th, 2016

After seeing Dr. Terrasse for fat under my neck, I am very pleased with my results from Kybella. I no longer have a double chin.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Aug

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Dr. Terrasse and his staff were so kind and thoughtful. I was not happy with my breast size and after several consultations I decided to have the surgery. I am so happy I did.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST experience

Posted on February 11th, 2016

The BEST experience. Had a breast augmentation with Dr. Terrasse .I look and feel great! Love the office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing results

Posted on October 20th, 2015

I had a male breast reduction. I tried diet with no success. I now can go shirtless and feel great about myself. He rocks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Terrasse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Forest, IL.