The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Theiler Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 17

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Theiler?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

stay away .......stay very far away

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Horrible

I wouldn't recommend this poor excuse for a doctor to my worst enemy. He is a workman's comp doctor that is only out for the money not the patient. He clearly has forgotten the oath he took as a doctor, the man is pathetic, horrible bedside manner and could care less about patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

By far one of the worst doctors around. He butchered my wife's shoulder years ago. Multiple surgeries, staff infection, nerve damage and currently my wife experiences chronic neck and shoulder pain. He has horrible bed side manner, cares only about $$, and does not, REPEAT, does not know what he is doing and is so arrogant he wont admit it either. Highly recommend staying as far away as from this horrible, horrible doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

unethical sellout!

Dr. Thieler has sold his medical degree to the insurance companies. The only thing this man cares about is money. His patients are just dollars in his pickets - IF he tells the insurance company what they want to hear. Stay away from this unethical surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Poor examination

I was sent to see Dr Theiler for a work injury and he just looked at the paperwork never bothering to examine me. he later advised I was not injured and it was not work related... All from just looking at some papers and not my injury. This guy is just collecting money from the insurance companies to deny claims! get out when you can!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

quack dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

ararogant

arrogant& lousy bedside manner, in a hurry to get you in and out, doesn't listen to you.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Theiler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Gregory Grant

    Dr. Gregory Grant

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    23
  • Dr. Peter Campbell

    Dr. Peter Campbell

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 1.37 mi

    3.9
    (23)
    26
  • Dr. Neal Gimbel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Paradise Valley, AZ 1.39 mi

    40