inactive

Anthony Tran MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Arlington, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Thank you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran, Thank you so much for everything you did to change my life for the better. May God bless you and your family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Best Surgeon in town
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arlington Plastic Surgery, Dr. Tran is the best surgeon in town. I will continue to tell and send my friends here. Dr. Tran, he cares so much about his customers and is a genuine nice guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
We appreciate you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anthony Tran, we appreciate all you have done for us, the skill that has been used for our benefit, and the support of your friendship. C&F
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Top Notch, First Class Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OMG! Dr. Tran is phenomenal. I was referred to him by a close friend and I have not been disappointed. He is very personable, professional and knowledgeable. I am one satisfied patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
AMAZING experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had such an AMAZING experience with Dr. Tran. He has been straight forward but in such a kind and funny way. He has such a way of making you feel at ease and comfortable. Thank you so much for taking care of me. My wound healed AMAZINGLY! Ms. Moon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Merry Christmas Dr. Tran! You are a wonderful doctor and person! Missi
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Thank you for allowing me a normal life!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Tran for allowing me the opportunity to have a normal life. Now that I have had my breast reduction, I no longer have back pain and I can now find bras. Thanks. Ebony :))
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
Awesome service, great results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran,I just want to say thank you thank you for giving me this awesome hot body. It has tremendously boosted my confidence in all I do. You and your staff really rock. I love it and I love you all. Thanks again. Amy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Thank you for a great result and care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran, I just want to say thank you for taking such good care of me. You and your staff are so nice and friendly, making me feel like a part of the family. The result is just superb, I look more rested and younger and certainly got many compliments for it. Thank you for all you and your staff have done for me. R. L.

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is awesome! I will go back to him anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Juvashape
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experienced staff. My Juvashape has erased years off my face. Will continue w/Dr Tran.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Anthony Tran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.