The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Anthony Tran Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Ratings and Reviews

88 Ratings with 53 Comments

  • Excellent
    70
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    70
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 88 Ratings with 53 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Beautiful. thank you

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Thank you!

Dr. Tran, Thank you so much for everything you did to change my life for the better. May God bless you and your family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Best Surgeon in town

Arlington Plastic Surgery, Dr. Tran is the best surgeon in town. I will continue to tell and send my friends here. Dr. Tran, he cares so much about his customers and is a genuine nice guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Amazing Experience!

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

We appreciate you!

Dr. Anthony Tran, we appreciate all you have done for us, the skill that has been used for our benefit, and the support of your friendship. C&F

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Top Notch, First Class Surgeon

OMG! Dr. Tran is phenomenal. I was referred to him by a close friend and I have not been disappointed. He is very personable, professional and knowledgeable. I am one satisfied patient!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

AMAZING experience

I have had such an AMAZING experience with Dr. Tran. He has been straight forward but in such a kind and funny way. He has such a way of making you feel at ease and comfortable. Thank you so much for taking care of me. My wound healed AMAZINGLY! Ms. Moon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

He is the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Wonderful doctor

Merry Christmas Dr. Tran! You are a wonderful doctor and person! Missi

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Thank you for allowing me a normal life!

Thank you Dr. Tran for allowing me the opportunity to have a normal life. Now that I have had my breast reduction, I no longer have back pain and I can now find bras. Thanks. Ebony :))

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

I love Dr. Tran. No other doctor can compare to Dr. Tran!!

Dr. Tran & Staff, Thank you so much for changing my life completely!! My experience from day 1 was AMAZING- from staff, price, surgery & after care!! You will never understand how much you have changed me because words can't explain:-))) I will never ever forget Dr. Tran. I LOVE DR. TRAN. No other doctor can compare to Dr. Tran!! So Thank You. God bless. Dy A.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Awesome service, great results

Dr. Tran,I just want to say thank you thank you for giving me this awesome hot body. It has tremendously boosted my confidence in all I do. You and your staff really rock. I love it and I love you all. Thanks again. Amy

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Anthony Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Thanh Tran

    Dr. Thanh Tran

    Internal Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Anthony Tran

    Dr. Anthony Tran

    Optometry, Plastic Surgery

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Stuart Thomas

    Dr. Stuart Thomas

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Arlington, TX 0.41 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    28