ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Udekwe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Udekwe?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Udekwe?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

this Dr is an asswhole

n 2014 my daughter who was barely 1, kept turning blue, her arms and legs and her lips would turn blue. I rushed her Trinity and she saw Anthony Udekwe, MD he came into the room and she blue and he would not even check her O2 and told me to take her home and some kids turn blue and it is okay. After moving to MN and going to Mayo we found out she has Raynaud's Disease. I asked to have her sent to Mayo from Trinity and no one would send her. I had to threaten Udekwe with a law suit to get him to send her to a heart Dr in fargo. He is not there for the kids he is there only for money. This the 5th DR at Trinity who has treated us very bad, I am mad that my daughter has gone all this time with out an answer and finally mayo was willing but why did Trinity not send her to them hmmmmmmmmmm I will be calling this Dr tomorrow and telling him what I sure think about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Dr. Udekwe is a credit to his profession. Wonderful man, outstanding physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Wonderful person and doctor!

Dr. Udekwe saved my child's life. His dedication is nothing short of amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

chinny

Dr Udekwe is such a lovely and a highly proffessional doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Dr. Udekwe, you're THE BEST!

He sets the standard that other Pediatricians should follow! He saw my daughter one time via referral. After that visit, Dr. Udekwe became my daughter's pediatrician. She likes him and so do her parents. He remembers the children and treats them like children. He's very gentle and effective...like a Pediatrician should be.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

LOVE HIM

Dr. Udekwe is awesome. Our son has been going to him since he was 5 months old. He takes time to answer questions and concerns you have. Very easy to talk to and he is SO nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

Wonderful with kids!!

Dr Udekwe has been my oldest daughters pediatrician for 6 years! And my youngest since birth. He is very nice, has a wonderful bedside manner and is amazing with kids. Most kids are afraid to go to the doctor, my oldest gets excited when she gets to go see Dr. Udekwe! He takes all precautions and really cares about his patients. A wonderful doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2008

GMK

Dr. Udekwe is a wonderful physician. He really cares about his patients, knows his stuff and is easy on the eyes too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Udekwe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minot, ND.

  • Dr. Diana Peterson

    Pediatrics

    Minot, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Friday Osuala

    Pediatrics

    Minot, ND 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Sean Stanga

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Minot, ND 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    9