Anthony Udekwe MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Minot, ND

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
this Dr is an asswhole
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
n 2014 my daughter who was barely 1, kept turning blue, her arms and legs and her lips would turn blue. I rushed her Trinity and she saw Anthony Udekwe, MD he came into the room and she blue and he would not even check her O2 and told me to take her home and some kids turn blue and it is okay. After moving to MN and going to Mayo we found out she has Raynaud's Disease. I asked to have her sent to Mayo from Trinity and no one would send her. I had to threaten Udekwe with a law suit to get him to send her to a heart Dr in fargo. He is not there for the kids he is there only for money. This the 5th DR at Trinity who has treated us very bad, I am mad that my daughter has gone all this time with out an answer and finally mayo was willing but why did Trinity not send her to them hmmmmmmmmmm I will be calling this Dr tomorrow and telling him what I sure think about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Udekwe is a credit to his profession. Wonderful man, outstanding physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wonderful person and doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Udekwe saved my child's life. His dedication is nothing short of amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2012
chinny
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Udekwe is such a lovely and a highly proffessional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
Dr. Udekwe, you're THE BEST!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He sets the standard that other Pediatricians should follow! He saw my daughter one time via referral. After that visit, Dr. Udekwe became my daughter's pediatrician. She likes him and so do her parents. He remembers the children and treats them like children. He's very gentle and effective...like a Pediatrician should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
LOVE HIM
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Udekwe is awesome. Our son has been going to him since he was 5 months old. He takes time to answer questions and concerns you have. Very easy to talk to and he is SO nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Wonderful with kids!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Udekwe has been my oldest daughters pediatrician for 6 years! And my youngest since birth. He is very nice, has a wonderful bedside manner and is amazing with kids. Most kids are afraid to go to the doctor, my oldest gets excited when she gets to go see Dr. Udekwe! He takes all precautions and really cares about his patients. A wonderful doctor!!

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2008
GMK
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Udekwe is a wonderful physician. He really cares about his patients, knows his stuff and is easy on the eyes too!

4.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Anthony Udekwe, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minot, ND.