ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Underwood Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Underwood?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Excellent doctor

Dr. Underwood has been treating me for over 15 years and he is always been a skilled diagnostician with great follow through with specialists when needed. I consider myself very fortunate to be one of his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Very Personable Doctor with Plenty of Knowledge.

Too many overbookings. Pleasant doctor that puts you at ease. Discussing issues you are having, with interest and ways to fix the situation. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Very thorough taken care of me for 15 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

His office staff is terrible. They were very rude to me and wouldn't modify my insurance information. They kept sending my bills to my old insurance company. When I called they said they'd updated in their system, but for some reason the bills weren't reflecting it. Then my account went to collections because apparently they never did update it in their system. I changed doctors because of the incompetent office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

The best Dr in Neptune Beach

I have been a patient of Dr Underwood for 10 years. And I wouldnt trade him in for the world. He's kind always willing to listen when you are having any problems. Very good at what he does. Thank you for being a great dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 14th, 2009

Office staff is disinterested, inefficient, and careless with privacy issues. Dr is more focused on his laptop than on his patient. I will find another physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Underwood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Howard Green

    Dr. Howard Green

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Burleson

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 0.34 mi

    22
  • Dr. Kent Braeutigam

    Dr. Kent Braeutigam

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 0.82 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    32