Dr. Anthony Williamson MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Butte, MT

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.2 (-0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
massage therapist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't recommend this Dr. To anyone. Most arrogant. He isn't interested in helping treat my disease, just because it doesn't meet all his symptoms. And is to full of himself to research what may be wrong. He acts disinterested in trying to treat patients with compassion. He would rather go fishing than practice medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Worst Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor was the most arrogant ignorant person I have ever met. He told me my pain was all in my head and that I wasn't helping myself and I was lazy. I am documenting everything and reporting it to his supervisor what a jerk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
most rude dr i have ever seen will not recomend him to any one very aragont
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
He really was the RUDEST, WEIRD, UNETHICAL DR.
He was making me feel as if I had some mental diability. In which I'm Sure he does. Hateful person. Cancelled on him. Never want to see his face again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
After adjusting to his ego we still left his office wondering. Looking for another doctor. He never did anything except ask some questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Anonymous Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not normally write reviews however, on the third visit with this doctor we where not impressed with his ego. We where told that the tests showed some things but nothing really stood out to him. We got the feeling that he did not consider our case important enough and we should feel lucky to have been 'squeezed' into his really tight schedule. Ultimately, none of our questions where answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Does not give a professional aire.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited this doctor twice, so do not chisle this opinion in stone. I was never told what were the results of several tests I did take. I canceled the third appointment due to other medical issues that took place at that time. I just feel like I could do better as I was not impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017

2.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Williamson, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Butte, MT.