The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Zacchei Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Zacchei?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Dr. Z is a true professional, great to understand and have care for my eyes and issues. Very patient and kind. Surrounded my a great staff as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Zacchei is the best

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Dr. Zacchei has done wonders for my wife and I. I have referred him to many people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on August 18th, 2014

This doctor and practice are great! I was diagnosed with glaucoma and Dr Z spent the time to talk to me about the disease and treatment options. We did a laser called SLT and now my pressures are great without any drops! Excellent doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on May 25th, 2014

I chose Dr. Zacchei because he took good care of my husband. He is an expert in glaucoma treatment and cataract surgery which I needed. He and his professional partners were available 7 days per week for my two emergencies which is very important to me. Visit this expert!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2014

A very professional doctor who answers questions in a way that the patient can understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2014

Dr. Zacchei was very courteous and answers all your questions, He follows up with your care on a timely basis. I would recommend him to anyone who needs eye care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wate of time and money

Posted on October 8th, 2012

This doctor did not spend analyzing the problem at all. He hardly sat for 5 minutes and asked me to visit again in 3 months. I am never going back to this doctor again. As a patient I wanted to know as much information as possible but this doctor cared least about it. I had to ask all questions and nothing came from this doctor. They had me to take several reports on eye but never cared to explain what the results are. Now I took the copy of those reports and going to another doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best eye doc ever

Posted on May 30th, 2012

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Zacchei is similar to the following 3 Doctors near King Of Prussia, PA.