ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Zacchei Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Zacchei?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Zacchei?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Dr. Zacchei is the best

Dr. Zacchei has done wonders for my wife and I. I have referred him to many people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

Excellent doctor!

This doctor and practice are great! I was diagnosed with glaucoma and Dr Z spent the time to talk to me about the disease and treatment options. We did a laser called SLT and now my pressures are great without any drops! Excellent doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2014

Mrs.

I chose Dr. Zacchei because he took good care of my husband. He is an expert in glaucoma treatment and cataract surgery which I needed. He and his professional partners were available 7 days per week for my two emergencies which is very important to me. Visit this expert!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

A very professional doctor who answers questions in a way that the patient can understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

Dr. Zacchei was very courteous and answers all your questions, He follows up with your care on a timely basis. I would recommend him to anyone who needs eye care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Wate of time and money

This doctor did not spend analyzing the problem at all. He hardly sat for 5 minutes and asked me to visit again in 3 months. I am never going back to this doctor again. As a patient I wanted to know as much information as possible but this doctor cared least about it. I had to ask all questions and nothing came from this doctor. They had me to take several reports on eye but never cared to explain what the results are. Now I took the copy of those reports and going to another doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

best eye doc ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Zacchei is similar to the following 3 Doctors near King Of Prussia, PA.

  • Dr. Michael Aronsky

    Ophthalmology

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Carol Hoffman

    Ophthalmology

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. George Pronesti

    Ophthalmology

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    32