Dr. Anthony Zamboni MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
just wonderful
Wait time
3 minutes
fabulous just absolutely fabulous a real pleasure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good he always takes the time to answer any questions and really listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Pleasant and helpful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zamboni has always been informing, nice and helpful. I would recommend him to friends/family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Dr. Zamboni is attentive and takes his time to interactive with his patients.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does his job very well while at the same time taking time to interact with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Amazing experience! I should have done this a long time ago
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zamboni is amazing, he spent the time necessary to inform me of the diagnosis and options and also considered options other providers helped me we ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
good
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Terri
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zamboni did surgery on my nose, submucous resection, septoplasty. In my opinion he's a very gentle, kind and caring person, which makes for an excellent doctor. I was very impressed with his expertise as was my husband, who also attended my visits with Dr. Zamboni.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Great at diagnosing issues, caring and attentive. Very knowledgeable.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seeing Dr. Zamboni is always great. He is always helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Exceptional treatment and patient care
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Zamboni for several years and he has always given me the best care that I could ask for from a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Great Advice and Service
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Great advice and ideas about how to deal with my issue. Would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
love Dr. Zamboni
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have severe Meniere's Disease with severe vertigo and Dr. Zamboni is very compassionate and does all he can to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Dr. Zamboni is always personable and thorough.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While Dr. Zamboni is always personable, informative, and thorough, the wait time is excessive. Each appointment I have waited approximately 45 minutes ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Zamboni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Meier

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martha Van Duyne

26 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Mathis

4.6 of 5