Dr. Anthony Zamboni MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Reno, NV

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 15.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Excellent treatment, excellent results!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Meier was very clear and concise with my options. Surgery was my choice. All pre-surgical and post surgery tasks and expectations were explained. My nose was in excellent hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
I can breathe!!! :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Meier is fantastic! I had polyps in my sinuses and they almost completely blocked my nose. I have a rare disease and he has been in constant contact with my other doctor to keep me on track. He explained everything so I knew what to expect. He is friendly and very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with him. Now that the surgery is over, I feel so much better and I can finally breathe through my nose! SO happy! He has also called me after surgery to make sure I was doing well. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Great ! I can breathe now!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Meier was great! He took his time on my first visit to really explain what I needed to help me sinus issues. Surgery was recommended, and results couldn't of been better. I had polyps and deviated septum which were cleared and opened for better breathing. Please come and see Dr Meier and get a consultation and get on the road to better breathing. I promise you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
So Glad I Had Dr Meier Do My Sinuses
Wait time
5 minutes
Had previous surgery else where and had now developed another issue. Was sent to Dr. Meier who spent time explaining what the CT scan told him and best treatment for my issues. He completely prepared me for what would be done in surgery and after. Operation easier than last and and post op appointment went great as well. Would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
I can breathe again.
Wait time
5 minutes
My procedure went extremely well. I was prepared to be down and out for week and in a few days I was already feeling great. After a week I had no issues breathing through my nose at all and my congestion was gone. I should have had this done years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
sinus blockage relief
Wait time
5 minutes
came in not able to breath nor sleep well at night. ended up with sinus surgery. easy and painless recovery. Breath and sleep 75% better. Dr. had great bed side manner and easy to get along with. Recommend this to anyone who is having trouble breathing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Dr. Meier is a great doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Very courteous and professional -- feel I am fortunate to have him for my ENT doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
just wonderful
Wait time
3 minutes
fabulous just absolutely fabulous a real pleasure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good he always takes the time to answer any questions and really listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Pleasant and helpful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zamboni has always been informing, nice and helpful. I would recommend him to friends/family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Dr. Zamboni is attentive and takes his time to interactive with his patients.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does his job very well while at the same time taking time to interact with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Amazing experience! I should have done this a long time ago
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zamboni is amazing, he spent the time necessary to inform me of the diagnosis and options and also considered options other providers helped me we ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Zamboni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.