ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Anthony Zamboni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Anthony Zamboni?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Anthony Zamboni?

Ratings and Reviews

66 Ratings with 48 Comments

  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 66 Ratings with 48 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

very little pain after surgery

took multiple appointments to try and figure out problem and fix before doing surgery and was very thorough. surgery went better then I had expected and if he suggests surgery I would believe that that was what was needed

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

miracle

came in to get established and walked out with restored hearing. Dr Zamboni listened and found the problem. Thank you so much!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

sinus surgery from Dr. Meier

Dr. Meier is incredible, i am very lucky to have found not only an amazing very technical surgeon but very reliable listener, someone you can trust to pinpoint exactly what will work best for you. For myself this is sinus surgery 6 multiple doctors and i can say Dr. Meier has in overall made them all worth it to finally feel the relief i have been striving for my entire life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

much less traumatic than i thought

the whole experience was superb

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Great

he always makes me feel happy. he always makes me feel confident when i see him. and i want to thank him so much for helping me getting out my tonssils and im happy to be in great health because of him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

post surgery check

Surgery went very well. After 2 years I have no polyps and few infections. Dr. Meier is quick to see me when needed and he listens and responds to my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Excellent care !!!

He is caring and has been excellent in referring me to the extra care that I have needed!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Successful Sinus Surgery

After having many sinus infections throughout the year, I decided to have sinus surgery with Dr. Meier. Best medical decision I have made. Dr. Meier was wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone and often do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Fabulous

Dr. Meier is a wonderful doctor and surgeon. I have had prior nasal surgeries in the past and was a little leery about my upcoming sinus surgery....Im here to tell you that this was the least invasive procedure i have ever had done. Even having stitches on a bad cut is worse than this surgery. I could hardly tell that I had anything done. Very impressive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Awesome!

Second septoplasty. So much more pleasant than the first. No pain with a very successful outcome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Outstanding!

I had surgery 8 days ago and I feel like a new person! Dr, Meier did and excellent job of diagnosing, explaining and carrying out the plan, and I am having excellent results. The pain was minimal...took care of it with a little tylenol. Easiest surgery I have EVER had! Thanks to Dr. Meier and his crew!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Great Work Done

Had polyps removed over 20 years ago. Wow, how the operation has changed. So much easier this recovery was compared to 20 years ago. Thanks for giving me back the ability to breath and smell again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Anthony Zamboni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr Josh Meier

    Otolaryngology

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5
  • Jenny Van Duyne

    Jenny Van Duyne

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    26
  • Dr David Mathis

    Dr David Mathis

    Otolaryngology

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    25