ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antoine Albert Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antoine Albert Jr?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Very nice and caring

Posted on October 25th, 2017

My daughter has seen Dr. Albert since she was a newborn. He loves kids, i like that about him. He’s very patient and also very caring.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

I went in for urgent care, my supervisor referred me to him. I went in, he was very nice understanding and took care of my needs right away. He told me to follow-up if I'm experiencing anymore problems and I did just that. I felt very at ease with him and will continue to go to him, a very knowledgeable physician. Haven't had one of those is quite a while.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 25th, 2011

I have seen both Dr. Albert and his PA. They are both impressive. I had multiple appointments with other doctors for my problem, but their treatments never worked. A friend referred me to Dr. Albert's office. I came without an appointment, so I had to wait about 25 minutes to be taken back, but it was worth it. He knew right away what my diagnosis was, and I started feeling better the day after I began the medication he prescribed. Since then, I have been back a few times, and am still very pleased.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on December 10th, 2010

Dr Albert is knowledgeable and great bedside manner. His staff is not as professional. The staff fails to follow-up as needed. Medical Assistant couldn't pronounce P.A.D. (nor appeared to know what it was). Regardless, Dr Albert is highly competent ... just watch staff and ask questions. Billing doesn't know that Medicare has co-insurance; there is not a co-pay also!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antoine Albert Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.