The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antoinette Wall Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antoinette Wall?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Luv my Dr

Dr Wall and Carol Carter are great Doctors.They have been treating my family for 10 yrs now and we love them.My son who is 10 has been a patient since birth;) Very caring very educated Doctors who always treats us right;) I'd never take my family to any other Doctors!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

A life-saver

My husband, son, and I all have been very happy with Dr. Wall and her staff. She has always been careful to ask us detailed questions, has always done proper thorough testing, and is very willing to discuss any questions we have had at great length. I feel that she greatly prolonged my husband's life by recognizing his symptoms early on and sending him to a specialist. Couldn't ask for more compassionate physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

completely missed my diagnosis

I was sent to Dr Wall with a very serious condition. Her failure to accurately diagnose my condition caused me to suffer serious consequences. The worst part was that she completely dismissed my physical symptoms and prior positive tests and diagnosis (which proved to be accurate) and surmised that my problem was psychological. She did not provide any appropriate testing and was rude to me in the office. Weeks later, I ended up in the hospital where I was accurately diagnosed and have begun treatment with another specialist. I recommend you find another Infectious Disease Physician for your care.

Doctor's Response

This patient was referred to infectious disease as we are not specialists. She had recently been let go from her job and presented to the office in a highly agitated state. Physical symptoms frequently accompany stress and depression. She was given appropriate referrals and chose not to pursue. I have never ignored any prior documentation from another treating physician. Had this patient addressed the stress and depression, she might not have ended up in the hospital.

SHOW
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 17th, 2010

Mixed Bag

I have been a regular patient of Dr. Wall for 3 years. It seems she is good with physicals, etc. but when I have an acute concern, she always (6 times) misses the mark.

Doctor's Response

This patient chose not to tell us who they were, or how we "missed the mark". Anonymous comments must be taken with a grain of salt.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

My family has been very pleased with Dr. Wall and her entire staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antoinette Wall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arden, NC.

  • Dr Ronald Johnson

    Dr Ronald Johnson

    Family Medicine, Dermatology

    Arden, NC 0.52 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    36
  • Dr Leah Swann

    Family Medicine

    Arden, NC 0.52 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    6
  • Dr Teresa Bradley

    Family Medicine

    Arden, NC 0.52 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    23