ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antoine Elhajjar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antoine Elhajjar?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Dr. El Hajjar understands my condition and continues to work with me to make life tolerable. He is also willing to deal with the demands of an insurance company trying to evade its obligations. The staff is very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

My daughter was sent to do an MRI at a facility and was to let me know if her tumor had grown. Back or not. A minth later an numerous calls daily and I still have no final answer. I was told I would receive a call today, and after 3 hrs I called back and was told he was leaving for the day and would have to look at it in the morning. Unacceptable. His staff blames each other when they are told that I was told to call back. This Dr. Should not have patients stressed out, waiting for a diagnosis. Highly unprofessional and I will make sure the military hospitals NEVER refer patients to him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Patient

Took the time with me to figure out the problem I had, saw personally that the treatment I needed was started that day. saved me more serious problems and possibly saved my life. All while being courteous personable and friend-like.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Finally a Doctor who listens, cares, and is knowledgeable on all subject.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 1st, 2015

I strongly recommend him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Dr. Elhajjar is absolutely amazing. After going through so many neurologust I found him to be one of the best doctors I've ever had. He is so thoughtful, understanding, caring and his staff is also amazing. I would recommending to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Great Doctor. He listens, explains and shows professionalism.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

meza

Professional, accurate, answers questions s, adress concerns and compassionate.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

A doctor that addressed my concerns

Knowledgable, compassionate and good at what he does.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Very Thorough and Cautious

This Dr. was very thorough in doing all tests, (not just labs), that might give him more answers or insight into what was going on with me. He listened *and* heard me, something most Drs. are too rushed or busy to do. He understood my financial situation, frustrations with the lack of ability to do certain things now, and I would recommend him to someone looking for a good Dr. The only thing I would like to see different is a closer follow up. Maybe 3 months is what it takes to make a good determination for a med. change, but I was used to more like a couple of weeks. For that reason, I'm giving him a 9 out of 10. Other than that, I am extremely happy with his services, interest, and time he takes to listen and diagnose.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antoine Elhajjar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Desert, CA.

  • Dr. Milo Durst

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Palm Desert, CA 0.01 mi

    1.5
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Sean Barlow

    Addiction Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Palm Desert, CA 0.04 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. John Aliapoulios

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Palm Desert, CA 0.21 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    26