ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonella Auciello Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonella Auciello?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Great Doctor but very poor customer service by officials

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Dr. Auciello is a very competent medical provider and spending time with patients is the double edge sword. You often wait 30-45 mins past your scheduled appointment to see her. The office staff constantly rotates and you can see many different people at Check in on different days. Response to phone calls and/or voicemail messages is horrible as there is no accountability. I recently waited for a prescription for 3 weeks and it was ultimately canceled by Express Scripts due to non response by the office staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Caring, takes her time with you. Finally a 'real' primary Doctor that cares about your overall health picture !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor and Staff

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Dr Auciello and her staff are really wonderful. I cannot say enough good things. I am so glad I found them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Dr Auciello provided a careful evaluation of my medical history. She is very attentive and informative. A great listener and communicator but foremost develops a plan of care with follow ups. Highly recommends!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent physician

Posted on May 15th, 2015

dr. took time with me as a new patient, very polite, listened, gave great advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Waste Your Time

Posted on March 20th, 2015

This was the worst doctor I have ever been to, and her lead clerk was a bully.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Very good.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonella Auciello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Asbury, NJ.