ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonella Bianchi Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonella Bianchi?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

does not listen

Does not listen to the patient and the symptoms that are ongoing and getting worse even though being "treated". Goes strictly by labs. Ignoring symptoms. She Is very unconcerned with how you feel and tells you to come back in 6 months. Thryoid nodule discovered on ultrasound needle biopsy suggested - tells you to come back in 2 months.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Dr. was rude, demeaning & had an abrupt attitude. then provided an incorrect insulin after years of being a patient in her office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Banchi. She is very attentive to patient concerns and has a caring disposition. She is not rushed when tending to a patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2012

finally someone that had the same experience!

Thank you for posting your story about your poor treatment from this doctor. Finally, some insight that I'm not making up things. When I questioned the treatment plan and unfortunately didn't return their call quick enough, she discharged me. I wasn't able to talk to anyone but the office mgr. Then each time I called, she gave me a different reason why they were discharging me. The reasons didn't make sense because they were the opposite of what the doctor told me earlier. I really felt like she was listening to me and spending the time; but now I'm blamed for withholding information - from another doctor's report I never saw. It hurt to be shutout like I was - I still don't understand what I did that was so wrong. So you are not alone for getting confusion from the practice! Now, how do I keep this bad situation from making me overthink everything I tell the next doctor?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

excellent, love her!

Her diagnosis is on target, she knows her stuff. She spent time with me in the exam room and answered all my questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Worst Doctor I have ever seen!

I was referred to this Doctor by my specialist. The staff was very rude, and the medical assistant was horrible. They informed me the Doctor wouldn't see me, even though I was there by referral, due to the fact I hadn't be "diagnosed" with anything, yet I have been. The Doctor refused to see me. I am still confused on why I was refused, especially since I Was referred and my Doctors office scheduled it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor !

Took the time to look past 'normal' reasons for complaints and made my life so much more comfortable !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Dr. Bianchi is superb. Her knowledge and recommendations concerning my diabetes have been very helpful. She's very busy, but takes the time to answer all my questions.Her staff knows what "customer service" means and could not be better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonella Bianchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Saji Koshy

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    20
  • Dr. Brendan Omalley

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    47
  • Dr. Kimberly Smith

    Dr. Kimberly Smith

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (66)
    17