ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Antonella Leary Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Antonella Leary?


23 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Very Professional

I was referred to Dr. Leary because I had occasional spotting. My gyn had done an ultrasound and found nothing. Dr. Leary did a biopsy and found a vascular polyp which she removed and tested to find that it was benign and the spotting has stopped. I liked her very much. Very nice personality and professional office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Just Great!!!

She is absolutely wonderful. She makes me feel like i am a part of her family. Not only is she very knowledgeable and assertive, she makes you feel as if you are her only patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Her goal is surgery. She will scare you into surgery. See another GYN/ONC or Gynecologist for possible alternative methods.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Dr. Leary is kind and very knowledgable in her field. She was able to calm my anxiety about having the surgery I needed to have. She is a doctor I trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 29th, 2015

More of the same

Her reputation follows her to Florida, where she now practices. Very pro-surgery oriented. Get a 2nd or even 3rd opinion. Eager to build a practice and refer to her cancer-related colleagues and hospitals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Dr. Restivo Leary was Negligent and Dishonest

I had a very bad experience with Dr. Restivo Leary. Not only did she TRY robotic surgery when I was not a good candidate for it, several weeks later ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

Excellent

Dr. Leary performed robotic surgery on me several weeks ago and it went picture perfect. She is easy to talk to , pleasant and communicative. The whol ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

No time for explanation

We find the answers from other sources. She does not give good explanation of the diagnosis and the treatment. She does not take time to diagnose other conditions the patient may have that may be affected by the treatment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2010

Dr. Restivo has been on the staff of UMass Memorial in Worcester since 2007.She likes to do robotic surgery, even with patients who may not be appropriate candidates for it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

Doesn't notify about results of pathology testing when it can be critical. Flippant attitude toward patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Antonella Leary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Edward Illions

    Dr. Edward Illions

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    36
  • Dr. Debra Jones

    Dr. Debra Jones

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Robert Hayden

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.02 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    42