ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonia Ruaix Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonia Ruaix?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonia Ruaix?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Unqualified

This woman is vulgar and does not know how to speak to people and communicate in a professional manner. I cannot understand how she has any education, let alone a phd.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

copper

One of the most vulgar person to ever walk the earth. This thing has no respect or consideration for any living organism. How can she be entrusted with patients. She needs to be admitted at Southern Winds Hospital, and left there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

I have been with many doctors over the term of my Illness and hospitalizations. She is the best doctor I have had. I am always over medicated and the doctors are guided mor by insurances then by my problems. She took off almost all the medications my last doctor had given me and I've never felt better! She made me laugh alot. Overall a great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

very quick consult like she is in a hurry. doesn't listen to you 100%.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

one of the worst,

her nurse told me it took her 10 years to pass the board, it is one of the Castro's doctors, just looking at her and her silicone loaded lips made me sick.how can someone like her call themselves a psychiatrist I have no clue.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonia Ruaix is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Marilu Sabas

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Miami, FL 0.25 mi

    48
  • Dr. Sreepadma Sonty

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Miami, FL 0.60 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Janet Rosen

    Psychiatry, Clinical Psychology

    Miami, FL 0.60 mi

    5.0
    (1)