ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonino Colombo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 27
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonino Colombo?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Never thought to find such an excellent primary doctor and staff at a quick care clinic but I was pleased

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Simply the Best!!! <3

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Love the Dr Colombo and his staff. They always welcome everyone with a smile . Dr Colombo. Will not rush you and will listen to what you have to say. The office girls and the. Doctors are great. I recomond going there you will not be disappointed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible wait time

Posted on September 18th, 2015

I had to make an appointment during my lunch hour. My appointment was at 11:30 am still sitting here at 12:30. Going to find another dr. Love dr colombo but I can't deal with the wait time. Especially when I have a scheduled appointment and they took walk ins before me. I told the girl I have to go bac to work and she said a few more minutes. That was 15 minutes ago. Still sitting here

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Dr.Colombo and staff are the best. Always caring and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on March 17th, 2015

If I had to choose one word for Dr. Columbo it would simply be "awesome." He is a friendly, unassuming guy, makes you feel really comfortable no matter the situation, spends a lot of time with you, and makes you feel like he genuinely cares about resolving your issues. He's super proactive, and checks over your records to make sure you have all the medications/supplies you need for the future, even if you are an urgent care walk-in! He's very thorough! One time during a checkup I brought up an issue I was concerned about, and he took care of it right then, even though I was not scheduled for any kind of procedure! He said..I have the time, and would hate for you to have to come back later. He's a keeper for sure!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Design Engineer

Posted on September 17th, 2013

Dr. Columbo is the best. I have seen many doctors over the years for migranes and he is the only one that has been able to help me. Dr. Columbo spends time with me and never seems to be in hurry to get me out of the exam room. He listens when you tell him your symptoms. I think that is very important.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonino Colombo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MI.