ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Capone Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Capone Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Great Doc!

This office is well managed. All of the staff members were very professional and warm. I arrived early and was finished in a snap. I was seen by 2 advanced medical students in training and they were very knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Capone finished the visit and was very warm and caring. He remarked on the work my former Dr did and gave me a clean bill of health and hopes I will be here next year for my annual diabetic visit. This place is AWESOME!!!. You are in good hands

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Saved my sight

I was in his office for an emergency. While the wait was long I felt like I was in VERY good hands.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

the best

Dr. Capone is the nicest doctor thatbi have ever meet he told me what no one could and i love his staff if you are looking for an eye doctor book him now he has been practicing for longer than i have been alive he even teaches doctors i will always come to dr. capone i just wish that he was a primary care doc because he is so nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Wonderful man. Very happy to have him as my son's doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Edoardo's family thanks Dr. Capone

Dr. Capone is a great physician and also a great man. He took care of our son Edoardo since he was 2 months old and performed 8 surgeries in his left eye. Edo's acuity is right now pretty good but he went through a massive bleeding and a total detachment...in those terrible days we always felt safe in Dr. Capone's hands and always trust him. He did a great job we'll never forget!For this reason, we will return many times in Michigan from Italy in the next years because we want him to continue supervising our child!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2010

Alcune idee per cominciare:-Scrivere su esperienze globale-Scrivere su ci che ti piace o antipatia circa il medico-Scrivere sul fatto che si consiglia di-Scrivere come se si sta parlando di un pari che sta chiedendo la tua opinione

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Capone Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Lisa Faia ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lisa Faia

    Ophthalmology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Charlotte Hartzell

    Dr. Charlotte Hartzell

    Ophthalmology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    28
  • Dr. Anne Nachazel

    Dr. Anne Nachazel

    Ophthalmology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    31