Dr. Antonio Ciccone DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Belleville, NJ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Agree with the previous comment bout devil in a white coat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Construction Project Manager
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who cares about his patients...........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very obnoxious doctor. A devil with horns in a white coat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's nice to have a doctor that truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Compassionate Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy to have Dr. Ciccone as my doctor. He spends time with me, listens to my needs and follows up after my visits to go over blood work or any tests that I've had done. I couldn't as for a better doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Exceptional Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciccone Provides exceptional care to his patients. He is a doctor that will listen to your needs and take the time to explain your medical condition in great detail. You will never feel rushed in and out of the door because his office is never over booked. Doctor Ciccone has helped me with my general health as well as pain management. He is exceptional at what he does and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
construction
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no wait time , very clean office!! Both doctor and staff are thoughtful ,courteous, professional and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor yelled at his employyes why i was there. he is a angry jerk. don't go. find a different doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2010
Such a wonderful doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Ciccone goes above and beyond what any other doctor would do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Easy to contact and easy to communicate with
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would reccomend Dr Antonio Ciccone, not only does he help, but follow ups and is not an alarmnest. Does not over medicate and listens to your problem or need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Impressive
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciccone is thorough and listens carefully so he can accurately diagnose your condition. He is caring and he answered all of my questions (so refreshing) he even has a sense of humor which makes you feel more comfortable! i would definately recommend Dr. Ciccone to a friend or family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Antonio Ciccone, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Belleville, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Gould

25 years experience

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hemlata Bhatia

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hortensia Kelly

16 years experience

4.0 of 5