ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Cusi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Cusi?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Cusi?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

AN ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Dr. Cusi is a fantastic doctor. He is caring, knowledgeable and wonderful. He helped me a lot. God blessed him abundantly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Doesn't care!

This doctor doesn't care. He sees my daughter. he writes her anything she wants. any drugs she wants. he won't listen to me. he is not helping her drug problem at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2014

Dr. Cusi is a kind, considerate, compassionate, caring person. (Not jus a physician) He is one of the best! He is not a Psychiatrist that shoves prescriptions at a patient without knowing the patient personally. He has been involved with our Family for yrs. and continues to be involved. Dr. Cusi had his own private practice for many many years. He has moved to an organization and I cannot say they are the best. They have other priorities in my opinion at times, often I do not feel it is the patients' well being. I prefer to only work with Dr Cusi Only and make sure I do! The clinic he is with (I believe he chose to do this only because the sate has made it so hard for especially Dr.s that work in mental health to do their real job. This clinic has nurse practitioners (maybe physician assistants although I have only seen nurse practitioners) that literally just herd patients through and throw prescriptions at them. They in my opinion or not qualified to do any kind of evaluation, not the medical assistants or little nurses that check persons in. They have had these unqualified person attempt to do an annual re-evaluation as well. The clinic is poor, not the Dr! If you go to this clinic, be sure to demand to only see Dr Cusi. He is the Greatest. I do want to say there have been a few very good persons at the clinic, but it is as a whole the reputation that hurts the clinic. Also those bad apples (persons) that are not really there for the patients' well being. Dr. Cusi I great professional and makes medical decisions for his patients' well being as a whole. He also is a professional that can tell when a patient may come in only for medications to abuse and not for what they are suppose to be used for. He is the Greatest!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Recommendation

A very kind, caring and humble doctor,

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Left in the cold

My experience with Dr. Cusi goes back for several years. He treated my wife and was really helping her. He has now moved to another office in Fayetteville, NC.(Coastal Carolina) The office is a rats nest and the reception from the people is worse than that. He has completely changed. Right in the middle of helping my wife he just cut her off. I do not recommend Dr. Cusi or anyone at the office he is working. They need to close the doors there and put a big lock on it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Worth The wait

There are very few doctors that you feel you can really trust. Dr. Cusi is an excellent doctor and always gives me whatever amount of time that I need. And I never take advantage of this. If things are fine I tell him I just need my meds but if I have questions or concerns he addresses those. Alot of doctors offices make you feel that they are running an asembly line it is hurry up and wait. I have never felt like this with Dr. Cusi or his staff.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Cusi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NC.

  • Dr. Delores Brown

    Child Psychiatry

    Fayetteville, NC 0 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Sadaf Ijaz

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fayetteville, NC 0 mi

    1.5
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Shayna Walker

    Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    Fayetteville, NC 0 mi

    10