Dr. Antonio Daria DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed during my appointments and my treatments have worked. I like and trust Dr. D'Aria.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awsome service,best ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
n/a
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. A'ria ... but he is no longer with the CareMedica Staff. Been trying desperately to find him. I know he openned his own office. Anyone have any idea how to get a hold of... Also the CareMedica staff needs to learn to call patients back. I know they are busy but maybe they need more staff or better systems to be able to reply to people. Should not have to call 3 times to get result of test. Most other places call you when they have the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Great Doctor!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. D, for 3 years now. He is a fantastic Dr. I see him once a month, so... We have a great relationship. I feel very comfortable talking with him. He's on my level, we can joke around and then there are times when we really need to address something and he's right on it. Blood work, MRI's or a specialist. Me personally, I think he is a great Dr. He is in this business for the care of his patients, not just for the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D'Aria is great, his receptionist and nurse (Nicole), not so great. Will continue with him because he is a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
AWESOME
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D'Aria and his assistant are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
I'm happy with him as my doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. D'Aria as my provider. He is caring and professional. My issue is the receptionist. She is a bit rude, unorganized, not very helpful and seems as if she's too busy to deal with you. The nurse is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Care Medica office in North Haven is run poorly. They never return calls or call with lab results. Dr. D'Aria is better than most in the practice but seems stuffy and in a rush.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been to Dr. D'Aria for several different problems. When he feels we need a specialist, his nurse will make the appointment. We will continue with him as our doctor for as long as we can. The receptionist isn't very helpful but his nurse is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Antonio Daria, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Branford, CT.

Doctor

Dr. James Zumpano

25 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Illick

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Dorfman

10 years experience

3.3 of 5