The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio De La Rosa IV Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio De La Rosa IV?


37 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Very Good

Very kind and excellent personal

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

i have came to Dr. De La Rosa's office for both of my pregnancies and to get a birth control implant. He is just awesome, answers any questions that you may have, I would Definitely recommend as OBGYN.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Great Experience!

Overall my wife and I had a great experience. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. Our appointments were scheduled to our convenience at all times. Cassandra was very helpful and nice every time we came in since she attended us several times. We recommend Dr. Antonio De La Rosa for any couples who are planning to be parents and who are looking for a great doctor!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Im so Happy with Dr.De La Rosa. The MA's are so nice with me, Cassie is one of them, shes really helpful and nice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Great Doctor !! And the staff is awesome !
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Highly recommend this doctor, friendly staff and doctor never had a bad experience with this clinic.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Terrible Place to go

Very unprofessional couldn't hear baby's heart beat and refused giving a sonogram!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2014

Went for my annual visit while sitting in the bed for Dr. to enter the room and as he walked in with his assistant and started his procedure he gets up and approaches his assistant and they both giggle and THAT MADE ME VERY UNCOMFORTABLE....so I never returned back. That is very unprofessional for him to do that because I didn't know if they were laughing at me or an inside joke...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

I originally went to Dr. De La Rosa for a second opinion and was impressed with his and his staff's professionalism. He does a good job of explaining things, listing options, and answering questions. I stopped going to the gynecologist I had gone to for 8 years because the quality of care was so much better at his office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2009

Super Doctor

Best Doctor i've ever had and all the people that work at his office a very nice and understanding.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio De La Rosa IV is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Annette Cordova-Hoy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Renuka Reddi-Dickason

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    47
  • Dr. Robert Asgharian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    El Paso, TX 0.25 mi

    4.5
    (48)
    19