Dr. Antonio De La Rosa IV MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Very Good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and excellent personal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have came to Dr. De La Rosa's office for both of my pregnancies and to get a birth control implant. He is just awesome, answers any questions that you may have, I would Definitely recommend as OBGYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Great Experience!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall my wife and I had a great experience. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. Our appointments were scheduled to our convenience at all times. Cassandra was very helpful and nice every time we came in since she attended us several times. We recommend Dr. Antonio De La Rosa for any couples who are planning to be parents and who are looking for a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im so Happy with Dr.De La Rosa. The MA's are so nice with me, Cassie is one of them, shes really helpful and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Great Doctor !! And the staff is awesome !
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend this doctor, friendly staff and doctor never had a bad experience with this clinic.

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Terrible Place to go
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional couldn't hear baby's heart beat and refused giving a sonogram!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for my annual visit while sitting in the bed for Dr. to enter the room and as he walked in with his assistant and started his procedure he gets up and approaches his assistant and they both giggle and THAT MADE ME VERY UNCOMFORTABLE....so I never returned back. That is very unprofessional for him to do that because I didn't know if they were laughing at me or an inside joke...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I originally went to Dr. De La Rosa for a second opinion and was impressed with his and his staff's professionalism. He does a good job of explaining things, listing options, and answering questions. I stopped going to the gynecologist I had gone to for 8 years because the quality of care was so much better at his office.

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2009
Super Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor i've ever had and all the people that work at his office a very nice and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Antonio De La Rosa IV, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.