The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Delara Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
50.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Delara?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

best doctor ever..

Dr. DeLara is the best doctor I have ever seen. I would not be alive if I had not been his patient. Outstanding doctor and compassionate man.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

THE END OF A WISE MAN DUE TO ILLNESS

HE WAS THE CLASSICAL PHYSICIAN,SURE YOU HAD TO WAIT FEW HOURS.SO WHAT,HE WAS ON THE MONEY WITH ALL DIAGNOSIS.A CLINICIAN WHO WORKED HARD FOR 25 YEARS UNTIL HE HAD HIP SURGERY.HE SEES 25 OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS.THE BUSIEST IN DEARBORN.TO BAD HOUR MAGAZINE NEVER BOTHERED WITH DR.DWE WILL MISS HIM A LOT.GREAT TEACHER.I EVEN SAW HIM PAY FOR A PATIENTS TAXI WHEN HE REFERRED HIM TO A SPECIALIST.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

g doyleG DOYLE

HE IS THE BEST,HE IS LIKE A FAMILY MEMBER.HE REALLY CARES.SAD PART HE HAD HIP SURGERY AND HE HAS BEEN ON MEDICAL FOR 16 MONTHS.GREAT TEACHER.I'M GOING TO MISS MY DR TONY OR DR D

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

EXCELLENT YOU WAIT AN HOURT,BUT HE SPENDS TIME WITH YOU.ALWAYS TEACHING RESIDENTS,STUDENTS.FEEL BAD FOR HIM.LEG PROBLEMS.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

I would never go into this doctors office again

Unable to get him to call you back until you go to the head of the hospital to get a return call. You wait forever to see him at least a hour or more in the waiting room. Never a follow up after a visit. He is a nice guy but would never go to him as a doctor again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

mrs jones

SMART,CARING,BORN TO BE A DOCTOR/

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 2nd, 2008

Cancels appointments all of the time (even after you arrive at the office), wait time is about 4 hours for each visit, staff is rude, spends a lot of time with patients, answers questions you may have

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Delara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Diane Sacchetti

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Kashif Chaudhry

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Hassan Dakroub

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    18