ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Diaz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Diaz?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Great Doctor

listen to patients concern, accurate results. patient for 20 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

Dr. Antonio Diaz is an excellent doctor. He takes his time with his patients and develops a genuine relationship. Dr. Diaz is the type of doctor who has no problem in sending his patients for second opinions or to a specialist . He will call his patients with results upon receiving them so that you are not home wondering about those results longer than necessary. I highly reccomend Dr. Diaz for the entire family.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

telephone issues

Dr Diaz is a wonderful doctor.Just wish his staff would answer the office phone more often. Nine times out of ten my calls go to voice mail and no one ever follows up when I leave a messagee

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Dr. Diaz is a doctor who personally cares for his patients. He diagnois my symtoms and sent me to an appropriate doctor in time to diagnois ...brain aneurysms. As a result, I had operations on both sides of my brain. I am fine thank God to Dr. Diaz who follows me up with regular scheduled appointment.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2009

Dr. Diaz is a wonderful Doctor. I am very fortunate to have such a caring and knowledgable doctor. thank you Dr. Diaz.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Diaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Dr. Durga Chintakayala

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Tony Abraham

    Radiology, Nuclear Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Ranisha Patel

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6