The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Meily Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Meily?

Adult Asthma

Adult Asthma

Get the facts about adult asthma, including who gets it, what triggers it, and how allergies can affect it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Meily?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

He's awesome. One of the best doctors ever. Excellent and very attentive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

God Sent

Can not recommend Dr. Meily enough. I was lost before he took over my case, I have pulmonary fibrosis, other Doctors said nothing they can really do to help me, then Dr. meily changed my life. He is not only well educated, he is equally compassionate and caring. If you or a loved one is in need of a Pumonologist, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Meily.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

All around confidence!

I've known Dr. Meily for over ten years. Never before have I met a doctor with such balance of professional and personal care. He was not only my and my husband's primary care physician but we also developed a genuine affection for he and his wife. Not just a health care provider, he became our friend. Not just straight forward with accurate diagnosis but encouraging us to be totally informed about our care. Recently he stepped in on my sister's care and my family and I were very appreciative and totally satisfied with his service. I will be forever grateful for my association with Dr. Antonio Meily.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Rarely do you meet a doctor who has is extremely knowledgable, honest, caring, and makes the patient feel as if they are his only one. I would highly recommend Dr. Meily to anyone needing a pulomonologist. He took amazing care of my grandmother.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Meily is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

  • Dr. Vincent Tomasuolo Jr

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 1.84 mi

    30
  • Dr. Yeshavanth Nayak

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 1.97 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    45
  • Dr. William Strazzella

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 1.97 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    34