ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Pastor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Pastor?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Passionate, Knowledgeable and Cared for me with success!

Posted on July 26th, 2017

My treatment from Dr Pastor was outstanding. I woke up from life-support in the ICU with Septic Shock (Sepsis) and Pneumonia and other life threatening problems. Dr Pastor was very caring, passionate and attentive to my treatment. He was one of the first doctors I saw when I woke and assured me I was going to be okay. I was worried when I woke as to why an infectious disease doctor was seeing me? Dr Pastor walked me through my problems and his plan to bring me to good health. He saw me one or more times a day while I was being treated and brought me to good health. I was very happy and impressed with his treatment and care, and not treating me like a number. He treated me as a person with care and result. He insured before I was discharged that I was okay and followed up with me. I would recommend Dr Pastor to any patient or family member.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and guy

Posted on June 12th, 2015

My initial impression of Dr. Pastor was a bit off-putting, but as I spent more time with him, he was genuinely concerned, extremely hard working, and a great sense of humor. He takes a little getting used to-he's not very smiley, but behind that, he's a very good, smart man.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2013

This man is a genius who never sleeps. My daughter was very sick and had been to our regular GP after being sent home from the hospital. I called late at night concerned my daughter still had a fever of 105 and her other Dr. said for her to suck it up (idiot). Dr Pastor drove to the hospital at 10 at night to help us before we came in to the ER. He is a BLESSING many times in our lives. I would trust him with my life. You won't find a Dr like him anywhere. I am so thankful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hospital Visit

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Dr. Pastor saw me when I was admitted to the hospital with an infection in surgical incisions 6 weeks post op. He was very nice, and took the time to talk to me. I was scared, because I didn't know what was going on at first, but he talked to me. He listened and paid attention because there are a lot of medications I'm allergic to. He worked with my surgeon, which the other doctor at the hospital did NOT do. He saw me daily when I was in the hospital, despite very bad weather.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2010

Rude. I will not recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very informative an willing to answer questions.

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Dr. Pastor was a key part in my diagnosis and recovery. I couldn't have asked for anyone more helpful and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2009

I was not happy with the Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgable

Posted on December 4th, 2009

Dr. Pastor was part of a team of doctors that helped to treat our 4 week old son who had meningitis. He took the time to drop by daily to see us and answer questions. His expertise was apparent and his laid back approach helped to put very nervous parents (us!) at ease. Highly recommended.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Pastor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling, VA.