ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Pena Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Pena?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Pena?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

technically a doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Very good experience

Dr. Pena I found to be very good at listening to your concerns. Was very friendly and I felt a great doctor. I would not hesitate referring him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Caring Doctor

Dr. Pena is a very caring doctor. He is good at referring you to another specialist if he has the slightest concern for your condition. I have been very pleased with his bedside manner and has a wonderful sense of humor. I have recommended him to several of my friends.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

this dr was unfamiliar with almost every concern and issue involving my care. extreme issues that other dr's had addressed and that required vigilance were completely dismissed. the nurses were much more concerned and understanding. shock at his lack of interest, and apparently experience as well, meant leaving with ever more severe issues after several visits. he claimed that chronic conditions, previously diagnosed and treated by specialists as far away as houston, were nonexistent. his mantra became "there is no such thing." he never asked for former records or contacted former physicians. the experience was upsetting and physically and emotionally exhausting.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Pena is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Daniel Amato

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. Jeff Campbell

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Elizabeth Stephens

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23