The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Phillips Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Phillips?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Staff donot wash their hands between patients ESP their medical assistances they had students from evert I think the girl was mannerless very rude

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

At last, someone who cares and helps!

Posted on March 24th, 2014

I am a 51 yr old female and have had hbp since 17, could never get the right meds to lower my bp. Then in 2010 i was referred to dr. Philips, and Il'll never give him up, he's family now! Greatest, most caring doctor Ive ever met. And he gets it right every time, he's worth checking out.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2013

Dr. Phillips is a nice guy. the practice and the professionalism of the office and Dr. is horrible. they do not call back when you call. your questions do not get answered in a timely manner. (I work at a doctors office, so i know how it should be). they do not seem to care if i am in pain. have been there 3 times now and every time i have been in i waited for 3 hours before i was seen. i will not be returning.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i think hes awesome

Posted on May 5th, 2010

ive been hurting for 22years and all oyher drs ive seen called me crazy but not dr phillips he got right to the problem thank you dr

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pillips

Posted on June 19th, 2008

He was my doctor about 5 years ago, he discovered my high blood pressure. Was a good guy, took time to listen to the issues I had with it, also has a good personality. He was @ OSU east when he was my doctor. Good guy, I trust him 100%.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.