ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Phillips Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Phillips?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Phillips?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Staff donot wash their hands between patients ESP their medical assistances they had students from evert I think the girl was mannerless very rude

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

At last, someone who cares and helps!

I am a 51 yr old female and have had hbp since 17, could never get the right meds to lower my bp. Then in 2010 i was referred to dr. Philips, and Il'll never give him up, he's family now! Greatest, most caring doctor Ive ever met. And he gets it right every time, he's worth checking out.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Dr. Phillips is a nice guy. the practice and the professionalism of the office and Dr. is horrible. they do not call back when you call. your questions do not get answered in a timely manner. (I work at a doctors office, so i know how it should be). they do not seem to care if i am in pain. have been there 3 times now and every time i have been in i waited for 3 hours before i was seen. i will not be returning.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

i think hes awesome

ive been hurting for 22years and all oyher drs ive seen called me crazy but not dr phillips he got right to the problem thank you dr

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 19th, 2008

Dr. Pillips

He was my doctor about 5 years ago, he discovered my high blood pressure. Was a good guy, took time to listen to the issues I had with it, also has a good personality. He was @ OSU east when he was my doctor. Good guy, I trust him 100%.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Jennifer Silver ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jennifer Silver

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.09 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    13
  • Dr. Labronz Davis

    Dr. Labronz Davis

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.44 mi

    4.3
    (49)
    20
  • Dr. Amelia Wilson

    Dr. Amelia Wilson

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.54 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    25