Dr. Antonio Phillips MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 31.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff donot wash their hands between patients ESP their medical assistances they had students from evert I think the girl was mannerless very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
At last, someone who cares and helps!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a 51 yr old female and have had hbp since 17, could never get the right meds to lower my bp. Then in 2010 i was referred to dr. Philips, and Il'll never give him up, he's family now! Greatest, most caring doctor Ive ever met. And he gets it right every time, he's worth checking out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Phillips is a nice guy. the practice and the professionalism of the office and Dr. is horrible. they do not call back when you call. your questions do not get answered in a timely manner. (I work at a doctors office, so i know how it should be). they do not seem to care if i am in pain. have been there 3 times now and every time i have been in i waited for 3 hours before i was seen. i will not be returning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
i think hes awesome
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ive been hurting for 22years and all oyher drs ive seen called me crazy but not dr phillips he got right to the problem thank you dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 19th, 2008
Dr. Pillips
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my doctor about 5 years ago, he discovered my high blood pressure. Was a good guy, took time to listen to the issues I had with it, also has a good personality. He was @ OSU east when he was my doctor. Good guy, I trust him 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Antonio Phillips, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.