ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Pinero-Pilona Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Pinero-Pilona?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Pinero-Pilona?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

retired

at 72 ive been to many doctors. he is the best of the best. explained everything. blood work, what is for, how it effects you, what it means. can ask questions and makes sure you understand his answer. very glad i found this gentlemen. great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

A good knowledgeable doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Mrs.

This was my first visit with Dr. Pinero and I am very pleased with the professional way my appointment was handled. I feel extremely confident that with my choosing Dr. Pinero I will always feel comfortable and will be taken care of with excellent and precise diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend his services very highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Highly Recommended

Dr. Pinero-Pilona is a very caring and understanding doctor. He is above the best. Never gives up on a patient. Has a fee schedule for self-pay because he does not want anyone to go without medical help if they do not have insurance. Like I said...above the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Clearwater front desk should be more understanding, courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Office Contact

Worse office I have ever tried to verbally contact!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

worth every minute to see a doctor who is compassionate, knowledgable, and proactive.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DR TO ANY ONE NEEDING AN ENDOCRINOLGIST

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

very bright doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Wonderful caring Dr
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Very Smart

This doctor was truly understanding.We not only spoke about my illness but also about my home situation.He made me realize that my stress at home was affecting my health.He was very knowledgable and informative.His accent was not a factor.If I asked him to repeat something he would gladly,and in terms I could understand.Overall,I am blessed to have found such a caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Pinero-Pilona is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

  • Dr. Monica Plazarte

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    2
  • Gajanan Kulkarni

    Gajanan Kulkarni

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Nader Chadda

    Dr. Nader Chadda

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (33)
    15