The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Prats Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Prats?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

best doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2017

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Great Doctor & Staff. Very caring, helpful, and supportive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Have had few back surgeries performed by Dr. Prats & very happy with results, Dr. Prats himself & staff. Have heard many other GREAT comments about Dr. Prats.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Very excellent surgeon. Had an awesome experience on my first visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on April 17th, 2013

Dr. Prats & his staff are fantastic! Thanks to him our son is alive today. Andrea, Dr. Prats & his staff have gone above & beyond to make our family feel comfortable & informed. Thank you from the bottoms of our hearts!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never had the pleasure to meet Dr. Prats

Posted on April 10th, 2013

He came well refered by my primary physician. Unfortunately, I never had the pleasure to meet Dr. Prats due to his staff. Not one returned call, even when one assured me that they would call. If I had not persisted for over a week, I doubt I would have received any response all. And when you do explain the difficulty you have experienced, they are less than courteous/understanding and not one bit apologetic regarding their lack of response/professionalism. I pray the staff's performance/attitude is not an accurate reflection of the Doctor's.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dr.and Assistant is an Angel

Posted on June 7th, 2011

Couldnt have asked for a better team.. they made our family very secure at all times.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personal

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Dr. Prats is rare in that when you see him, he actually *cares* about the patient and the patients concerns. You are not a "source of money" walking in the door as is common with many doctors in South Florida! I am so comfortable with him and his abilities that I have referred several co-workers with very good results.Dr. Prats office staff is tops! They are friendly, professional and courteous. Again, rare in South Florida.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Prats is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.