The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Prats Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Prats?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

best doctor

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Great Doctor & Staff. Very caring, helpful, and supportive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Have had few back surgeries performed by Dr. Prats & very happy with results, Dr. Prats himself & staff. Have heard many other GREAT comments about Dr. Prats.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Very excellent surgeon. Had an awesome experience on my first visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Fantastic

Dr. Prats & his staff are fantastic! Thanks to him our son is alive today. Andrea, Dr. Prats & his staff have gone above & beyond to make our family feel comfortable & informed. Thank you from the bottoms of our hearts!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Never had the pleasure to meet Dr. Prats

He came well refered by my primary physician. Unfortunately, I never had the pleasure to meet Dr. Prats due to his staff. Not one returned call, even when one assured me that they would call. If I had not persisted for over a week, I doubt I would have received any response all. And when you do explain the difficulty you have experienced, they are less than courteous/understanding and not one bit apologetic regarding their lack of response/professionalism. I pray the staff's performance/attitude is not an accurate reflection of the Doctor's.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Amazing Dr.and Assistant is an Angel

Couldnt have asked for a better team.. they made our family very secure at all times.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Personal

Dr. Prats is rare in that when you see him, he actually *cares* about the patient and the patients concerns. You are not a "source of money" walking in the door as is common with many doctors in South Florida! I am so comfortable with him and his abilities that I have referred several co-workers with very good results.Dr. Prats office staff is tops! They are friendly, professional and courteous. Again, rare in South Florida.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Prats is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Gomez

    Dr. Michael Gomez

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Cesar Guerrero

    Neurological Surgery, Dermatology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    3.1
    (18)
  • Dr. Enrique Forte

    Neurological Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    42