The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Thomas Is this you?
  • 44
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Thomas?


56 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Great doctor

He's been my kids pediatrician since they were born. He's always pleasant and engaging. He listens to your concerns. He's accessible and always responds even in the wee hours of the morning, which is great for new parents.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Fantastic doctor!

Cares more about his patients than anything else. Great bedside manner, my children respond to him exceptionally well. Available when you need him most. Very knowledgeable, excellent medical care. Cannot sing his praises enough!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

I am so happy to have found Dr. Thomas. We have been going to his office for over 6 years now. I don't think I have ever met a doctor that cares more for his patients. I would highly recommend him. The staff in his office are also great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Very Kid Friendly

Exceptionally easy to talk to!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Both of my kids love Dr. Thomas. He is EXCELLENT!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

DR. Thomas returnes to calls within in 10 minues. No need to talk witha nurse on staff or leave a massaeg for nurse to call back. Dr. Thomas will return the call personaly.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

The BEST!!!

We love Dr. Thomas. He has been my son's pediatrician since my son was an infant. When he relocated his practice, we followed him. I have also recommended him to my neighbor and to my sister, and they love him as well. It is always a pleasant experience going to his office. His staff is courteous and he is a fantastic doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 2nd, 2008

Great Pediatrician

Very Caring and spends quality time with you. Always answers all your questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Plainfield, NJ.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Anita Joseph

    Pediatrics

    South Plainfield, NJ 0.08 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    46
  • Dr. Durga Gaviola

    Pediatrics

    South Plainfield, NJ 0.22 mi

    3.4
    (51)
    39