The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Villalvazo Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Villalvazo?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

The best Dr I have ever seen helps me maintain my health a very good listener and knows the best specialist ever thanks to the staff and the Dr

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 27th, 2014

overall great staff however the Dr isnt so great all he does is send you out for test makes you find your own dr for referrals and never schedules a F/U you need to ask for a F/U on your results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Dr. V always gives my mom time to express any concerns she may have and answer any questions she has for him. Very caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Great Doctor, the best one I have ever had. He listens and cares for his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

he is a good doctor in parlier we could see him one time a week but he is the best doctor my children have

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

best doc around

not only is Dr. V the best doctor i have every had but the he also employs the best staff. i have never had a doctor and staff that made me fell so welcome and they know my condition so they work with me on wait time and appointment rescheduling

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Villalvazo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Nicholas Orme

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.05 mi

    31
  • Dr. Jeffrey Barigian

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Ronald Kleyn

    Dr. Ronald Kleyn

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.18 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    31