Dr. Antonio Villalvazo MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fresno, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr I have ever seen helps me maintain my health a very good listener and knows the best specialist ever thanks to the staff and the Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 27th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
overall great staff however the Dr isnt so great all he does is send you out for test makes you find your own dr for referrals and never schedules a F/U you need to ask for a F/U on your results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. V always gives my mom time to express any concerns she may have and answer any questions she has for him. Very caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, the best one I have ever had. He listens and cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a good doctor in parlier we could see him one time a week but he is the best doctor my children have
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2010
best doc around
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not only is Dr. V the best doctor i have every had but the he also employs the best staff. i have never had a doctor and staff that made me fell so welcome and they know my condition so they work with me on wait time and appointment rescheduling
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Antonio Villalvazo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.