Dr. Antonius Mulia MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mulia is great. He is compassionate, good listener, trustworthy, and very thorough. He provides excellent medical service to make a patient well, healthy and live longer. I highly recommend him to be the primary physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mulia has been my doctor for over 10 years. He has ALWAYS been proactive with my conditions as well as providing preventative support and in educating me about them. Very compassionate, excellent listener. Also, keeps involved with my specialists in my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr Mulia is a great doctor - kind, great at listening to your issues, thorough and good general sense of humor. He has a great bedside manner - I have always felt very comfortable talking to him. He never makes you feel rushed. He's excellent! Go see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Amazing and Highly Recomended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best doctor i've ever had. He's patient and was very kind. Thank you for such a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2010
Excellent Physician - Highly Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mulia has been my physician for the past 9 years. Unfortunately, I'm moving to the UK and can't take him with me so I'll have to find a new doctor. He is very intelligent, patient, and he is a great doctor. He's always taken my health concerns seriously, is a great listener, has a wonderful bedside manner. When you meet him, you'll be struck by how gentle he is and that he actually listens to you! There have been a few times in recent years that it has been hard to book a convenient appointment with him but I imagine that happens to lots of doctors as their practice grows. I will miss Dr. Mulia. He's one of the greatest doctors I've ever had in my life. I highly recommend him to everyone I know that is looking for a reliable and trustworthy physician in the Seattle area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
highly recommend Dr. Mulia
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Mulia for several years...about 5 yrs. He is a very thorough, knowledgeable and caring physician. I am glad he is a bit younger than I am so I hope he won't retire for a long time. You can't do better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Antonius Mulia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.