ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonius Mulia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonius Mulia?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Great Professional Who Hears his Patients

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Dr. Mulia has been my primary care physician for the past 4 years. His professionalism and his rapport are key to ensuring a comfortable experience, and a treatment plan that fits well with my life and my disposition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Dr. Mulia is great. He is compassionate, good listener, trustworthy, and very thorough. He provides excellent medical service to make a patient well, healthy and live longer. I highly recommend him to be the primary physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Dr. Mulia has been my doctor for over 10 years. He has ALWAYS been proactive with my conditions as well as providing preventative support and in educating me about them. Very compassionate, excellent listener. Also, keeps involved with my specialists in my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 6th, 2011

Dr Mulia is a great doctor - kind, great at listening to your issues, thorough and good general sense of humor. He has a great bedside manner - I have always felt very comfortable talking to him. He never makes you feel rushed. He's excellent! Go see him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing and Highly Recomended

Posted on November 9th, 2010

He's the best doctor i've ever had. He's patient and was very kind. Thank you for such a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician - Highly Recommended

Posted on September 18th, 2010

Dr. Mulia has been my physician for the past 9 years. Unfortunately, I'm moving to the UK and can't take him with me so I'll have to find a new doctor. He is very intelligent, patient, and he is a great doctor. He's always taken my health concerns seriously, is a great listener, has a wonderful bedside manner. When you meet him, you'll be struck by how gentle he is and that he actually listens to you! There have been a few times in recent years that it has been hard to book a convenient appointment with him but I imagine that happens to lots of doctors as their practice grows. I will miss Dr. Mulia. He's one of the greatest doctors I've ever had in my life. I highly recommend him to everyone I know that is looking for a reliable and trustworthy physician in the Seattle area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend Dr. Mulia

Posted on November 16th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Mulia for several years...about 5 yrs. He is a very thorough, knowledgeable and caring physician. I am glad he is a bit younger than I am so I hope he won't retire for a long time. You can't do better!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonius Mulia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.