ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anu Bommareddi Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anu Bommareddi?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

Questionable billing practices

Be careful what you share or any questions you answer, she's not really looking for information to help you with your health care but codes she can input to charge you as much as possible for your visit. Ask the price for everything to avoid unpleasant surprises.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

best doctor ever

I've lived in different states over the years and Dr. Bommareddi is by far the best I have ever had. She spends the time needed and really listens to what you have to say. She deeply cares about her patients and her nurse, Gerry, is awesome. A friend sent me to her because she loved her! I've recommended her to three friends and all three love her. See the pattern?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Wham, bam thank you m'am

I've seen Dr. Bommareddi around 5 times now. She's very nice and seems knowledgeable (except when she whips out her drug reference book). Each time, I spend she spends no more than 3-5 minutes with me. I always leave and then realize I didn't get the referrals I needed, the Rx I wanted, etc. Rush, rush, rush. I went in today with 3 issues, but we only discussed 2, and only to send me to another doc who is a specialist. I asked for a specialist referral over the phone, but instead I had to go see her and waste a few more days. She also doesn't consistently set follow up visits, and then her nurse always scolds me for not coming back sooner. I only keep going because I can get in relatively easily when I have a cold or minor illness.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Expert and compassionate care

I have been a long-time patient of Dr. Bommareddi. She has always treated me with care and compassion. She has seen me through a life-threatening illness. I have always had a good experience in her office, and her staff is courteous and respectful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2010

Wrong diagnosis

Dr. Bomerredi missed a life threatening condition twice, one of which was sepsis from a neucrotic bowel. She sent me home in a state that almost killed me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anu Bommareddi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Corinne Griffith

    Dr. Corinne Griffith

    Family Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Robin Burnette

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. John Burkard Jr

    Dr. John Burkard Jr

    Family Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    23