Dr. Anubha Sinha MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
very bad experience with this doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the office staff is very unorganized and unprofessional. the waiting room and exam rooms are unkept. the doctor is very abrupt, does not like to answer questions. she repeats herself and interrupts continuously to dictate to her assistant, will not address tests or diagnosis from other doctors you may be under the care of. when I asked her about a result she told me I should have asked the other doctor. she complained about being there on her on day off. she walks out before you can ask any more questions. I took her off my list of doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff, especially the woman there is not very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
I recommend Dr. Sinha 100%
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr.Sinha to anyone suffering with Colitis. She has got my colitis under control for the first time in my 42 years of having coitis. I no longer ask where the bathrooms are before I go anywhere. I can live life to the fullest. She will fight for you and your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She was great to begin with, then it seemed to be all about the money! After seeing her for over 2 years and her performing 2 procedures on me, she wanted to know who prescribed one of my medications, and when I told her she did...she said "That can't be, I don't prescribe medication to someone I've never seen!" How insulting! She also wouldn't call in a refill on a prescription without making an appointment, even though I had just seen her 3 weeks prior to my request.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Great Dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has good hours and two locations. She was reassuring to my wife when I was in the hospital. Also she was very helpful when I moved and needed to transition to a new Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Very Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since I had never had a colonoscopy, I was unsure of what to expect. Dr. Sinha explained the prep and the procedure thoroughly and it went without incident. She followed up with me in her office a week after to discuss results and took the time to explain things very professionally and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Dr. Sinha cares about her patients and was very concerned that my questions were all answered to my satisfaction. What a professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
I am very thankful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had heartburn and was diagnosed of esophageal cancer by Dr .Sinha I am alive and going well due to early diagnosis and the care provided. Entire office staff was very friendly and I was well educated and informed by Dr Sinha.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
Dr. Sinha Saved My Life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sinha is the best Dr. I have ever seen. After 3 doctors told me that nothing was wrong with me, Dr. Sinha discovered a tumor in my colon that was Stage 4 colon cancer. She saved my life because she made a quick, yet thorough diagnosis of my health condition and set me on the path of recovery. She knew exactly what to do and her urgent care made all the difference in my world -- to survive. She is very caring and takes you from illness to wellness. I would recommend her as a doctor and have done so many times. She is very knowledgeable of her medical specialty and is willing to stick with you thru any condition you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Outstanding Specialist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sinha's diagnostic abilities led to the early detection of stomach cancer. She has followed up with me personally, as well as kept in constant contact with my oncology doctors. Her counsel is wise; her network of stellar colleagues is impressive; she deeply cares about patient welfare and has always put my needs above all other factors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beautiful office with friendly staff. I was very impressed and satisfied with my care. Just had my screening colonoscopy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family sees Dr Sinha and we are very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
Do not go to Dr. sina
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
do not waste your time going to this doctor. It was very frustrating making an appointment and it went down hill from there. The office staff did not know what the heck they were doing. I waited a long time and the doctor did not spend much time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anubha Sinha, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Ted Bialy

38 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Granato

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Benigno

36 years experience

5.0 of 5