ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anuj Gupta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anuj Gupta?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anuj Gupta?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Showing 43 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Extremely knowledgeable on knee surgery

I had TKR at Emory in 2009 and it was done badly. In 2016 Dr Gupta did a knee revision (removed the old and replaced with a new unit). I now hike, bike, kyak and walk without pain. His staff is outstanding, and he is an excellent listener and doctor! Northside Hospital also rocks!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Awesome!

Dr Gupta did 3 surgeries including a total knee. He's never been less than prompt, courteous, and professional. Excellent bedside manner. I have recommended him to several people. Don't know who wrote any negative reviews but they are inaccurate. Love him!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Excellent job

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Skilled doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

He is not all that

Sorry but I found him to be hypocritical. Better visit another Dr. Didn't find myself feeling safe in his care. He appeared money hungry, cold & almost calculating.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Fantastic surgeon! The incisions from surgery for my broken femur looked amazing when the bandages came off. He is extremely kind and patient. An excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

Best Ortho Surgeon

Dr, Gupta is the best ortho surgeon ever. He cares about the patient and recommends what is best for the patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Simply the best

Dr Gupta is simply the best orthopedic doctor I have seen EVER, and sadly I had to see many. He has a wonderful balance of professionalism; take a moment to check out his school and internship history, and personal interest in his patients. We took a long, and yes sometimes painful journey, yet I am forever grateful that Dr Gupta and his staff were there for me the entire time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Great Dr. but....

The man is a great Dr. And very patient orriented. But he missed key factors we discussed in the initial consultation.(they weren't recorded into my record) Further more, on follow up consultations he seemed to listen, and told me one thing but wrote up another. Of course I was there on a workers comp claim, so I'm sure some things were accidentally overlooked. I would recommend him to someone that had cash or insurance but for workmans comp, (legitimate claims), you may want to go else where.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Beware fo this doctor

This doctor only cares about insurance companies-beware!!!!!!He cannot be trusted to provide you with the care you deserve.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anuj Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. John Henry Jr

    Dr. John Henry Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (70)
    31
  • Dr. John Chao

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. George Guild III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    9