Dr. Anuj Gupta MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gupta did 3 surgeries including a total knee. He's never been less than prompt, courteous, and professional. Excellent bedside manner. I have recommended him to several people. Don't know who wrote any negative reviews but they are inaccurate. Love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Skilled doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
He is not all that
Sorry but I found him to be hypocritical. Better visit another Dr. Didn't find myself feeling safe in his care. He appeared money hungry, cold & almost calculating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic surgeon! The incisions from surgery for my broken femur looked amazing when the bandages came off. He is extremely kind and patient. An excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Best Ortho Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr, Gupta is the best ortho surgeon ever. He cares about the patient and recommends what is best for the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
Simply the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gupta is simply the best orthopedic doctor I have seen EVER, and sadly I had to see many. He has a wonderful balance of professionalism; take a moment to check out his school and internship history, and personal interest in his patients. We took a long, and yes sometimes painful journey, yet I am forever grateful that Dr Gupta and his staff were there for me the entire time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Great Dr. but....
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The man is a great Dr. And very patient orriented. But he missed key factors we discussed in the initial consultation.(they weren't recorded into my record) Further more, on follow up consultations he seemed to listen, and told me one thing but wrote up another. Of course I was there on a workers comp claim, so I'm sure some things were accidentally overlooked. I would recommend him to someone that had cash or insurance but for workmans comp, (legitimate claims), you may want to go else where.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Beware fo this doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor only cares about insurance companies-beware!!!!!!He cannot be trusted to provide you with the care you deserve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anuj Gupta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Anil Thomas

8 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ezequiel Cassinelli

18 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. H Murray

47 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor