ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anup Banerjee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anup Banerjee?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Really Bad

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Dr. Banergee is a very compassionate doctor who cares about your health and takes time to listen to your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Support Lacking

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

Although I found Dr. Banerjee competent but distant, it was the office support that concerned me. On my first visit, the receptionist was making political statements in front of the patient waiting room in response to TV news. After numerous calls to office to have sleep study scheduled, no one followed up with sleep center and no one returned my messages after responding that they would. Once after talking to a nurse over the phone, her slang made her seem very unprofessional, and she provided her personal opinion on a matter I was seeing the Dr. about. Not impressed!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2011

Dr Banerjee diagnosed me with COPD.He was a great care giver. Big problem, I also had lung cancer that showed on a scan in 2008. I did not find out about it until this year when my neurosurgeon took new scans. The cancer had spread to my spine.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deeply Caring Doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2009

Dr. Banerjee is outstanding. He listens with respect and diagnoses with wisdom. Our family feels honored to have him as our doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2009

excellent clinician and humane

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2009

Very sympathetic,gives honest opinion and great care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anup Banerjee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gastonia, NC.