ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anup Kanodia Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anup Kanodia?


8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

The info I needed

Dr kanodia is a kind man with a wonderful staff of caring people. I'm seeing him for hashimotos and he is thorough and patient w me. I am seeing improvements and looking forward to future improvements as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Comforting, Knowledgeable, and Thorough

Dr. Kanodia and his staff helped me in a time where I was getting few answers from other medical professionals. They were very accommodating of my needs and we able to positively diagnose me with Auto Brewers Syndrome. As we have begun treatment, I received nothing but understanding and support. If you're in question whether or not you may be afflicted, reach out to Dr. Kanodia.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

One of a kind

Dr. Kanodia not only has extensive knowledge, wisdom and practice in conventional medicine, but he has aligned himself with practices and healing that works through more holistic, functional approaches to a whole host of disease and chronic inflammatory markers that are plaguing our society today. I came up to Ohio with a number of sleep, skin, stress, depression and inflammatory markers, and his extensive experience with the adrenal glands, thyroid and yeast overgrowth have me on the path to recovery! I have learned about the Limbic system, sleep tips, and many many other underlying root causes to my symptoms that other doctors just don't know exist. You and I's healing IS POSSIBLE! Go see Dr. K!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Compassionate and Comprehensive Care

Dr. Kanodia is the most caring doctor I have ever worked with. He is attentive, non-judgmental, caring, detail-oriented, and thoughtful in his approach to treatment. The entire staff is kind, helpful, and accessible when they are needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Would not recommend...

I would not recommend Dr. Kanodia if you're diabetic. I am diabetic and had an awful experience with Dr. Kanodia. I paid him thousands of dollars and I am much worse off now than I was before I saw him. I have now had to spend thousands of dollars on a new team of doctors and procedures trying to fix the problems caused by Dr. Kanodia's treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

I was amazed at the kindness, compassion, and knowledge I experienced at Dr. Kanodia's office. I am living happier, healthier, and with less stress and anxiety than I have in YEARS!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anup Kanodia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. Glenn Williams Jr

    Dr. Glenn Williams Jr

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 1.05 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    19
  • Dr. Steve Locsey

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 1.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Maria Maxwell

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 1.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25