Dr. Anupam Mohanty MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor who has helped me thus far. Great character.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr Mohanty on several occasions this year and it's always a pleasure. He genuinely seems to care and honest. In my lifetime I haven't known many doctors who make you feel welcome. He does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
BEST DOCTOR EVER!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohanty became my doctor early this year when my insurance placed me with the clinic that he is with, since then I have seen him probably 10+ times for various things ranging from dealing with my knee surgery to my wife's pregnancy (he is the one who actually found out we were expecting!). I can say with full certainty that he is the best doctor I have ever met. I trust him wholeheartedly and know that he always has my best interest at heart. During my last visit, while in the waiting room, I got to speaking to other patients and noticed that the way he treats me is the way he treats everyone. He builds relationships with his patients. That allows him to do something that a lot of doctors are missing nowadays, he truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Did a great job helping me get rid of my back pain after seeing over a dozen doctors.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most Doctors try to diagnose with part of the story... that is a sad fact, they see someone like me a 27 year old and they think that i cant have any serius reason for having back pain. After seeing about a dozen doctors( Not quite sure the actual number) Anupam ordered a bunch of tests, listened to what i told him, and he told me that I wasn't crazy and did indeed need physical therapy. I started doing that about 2 months ago, and now im almost 100% better, but keep in mind i started going to doctors in order to get my problem solved over 2 years ago...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very knowledgeable person with a great personality that takes his time with you to make sure you understand everything. Honestly it was the best doctor patient visit I have ever had. I highly recommend this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Great at what he does!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever been treated by, he treats me and my entire family, excellent at explaining everything to me step by step, very communicative, I was instantly comfortable with him and would definitely recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
great experience!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohanty takes the time to explain the reasons behind things and to answer questions and put you at ease. I had been looking for a doctor who brought the human side to medicine and I found him! So grateful for his thorough care. He is easy to talk to and brings warmth and humor to sometimes stressful situations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohanty was very intentive and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anupam Mohanty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Joy Smith

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ubaldo Jorge-Ruizcalderon

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Rania Albataineh

22 years experience

3.7 of 5